SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Fabulous Number Five)

39 more reviews
Viewed 745 times 
Reviewed by:FullofStitches
photo

 
 
About FullofStitches
CA USA
Member since: 5/24/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 4:45 PM
Last Updated:9/1/08 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
how lovely, practical mama! Congratulations on all counts!
9/1/08 8:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish and practical outfits for a chic mom! Very nicely done!
9/2/08 8:35 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice wardrobe. I love your blog. I just spent an hour there reading your birth stories! I always had a secret desire to become a midwife.
9/2/08 8:59 AM
Kathy in NM said...
What a great wardrobe! I like how you adapted and adjusted the patterns to work for maternity and nursing. congrats!
9/2/08 10:15 AM
Mufffet said...
Lovely wardrobe. Such a nice website.
9/2/08 2:43 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really wonderful maternity garments, with no compromise on style. I love each and every one. (Also love your pulled back hairstyle.) Beautiful work you've done. Lovely, Lily
9/2/08 10:25 PM
sb1280 said...
Really like your wardrobe and the color choices. The purple jumper is really cute and the piping is the perfect touch! Congrats all around!
9/4/08 10:23 PM
Athene said...
I love your maternity wardrobe. You look so refined and to me it conveys an impression of gentler times.
9/5/08 0:19 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful and unique maternity wardrobe. Congratulations!
9/5/08 5:45 PM
Sana said...
Lovely. And the peasant blouse turned "petti-blouse" is a pretty good idea.
9/17/08 10:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6294

photo
by: MNBarb

Review