SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3256 (Women's skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:Annette1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette1starstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/04
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 204 people
patterns reviewed: 149
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/08 2:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
The skirt goes so well with the other pieces - it really looks good.
8/29/08 0:38 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Terrific way to complete the mini-wardrobe! Everything complements each other so well. Terrific job!
8/27/08 11:49 AM
DivaQ said...
I really like the skirt and it looks great with the rest of the pieces shown!
8/27/08 9:18 AM
Darla in PA said...
Looks great! Love the outfit.
8/27/08 7:11 AM
craftylady66 said...
I love the method you used to attach the lining and create the casing. Genius!
8/26/08 1:12 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
This skirt just completes your wardrobe. Have fun wearing it!
8/26/08 11:16 AM
Mahler said...
Ah ha ! You made a skirt ! :o) Those Mahler and Moushka, what an influence they have over people !! :-)))) I like very much the over all look of your out fit. This skirt is lovely. From the picture, the fit looks good. Colours are fabulous. Bravo for your creativity.
8/26/08 10:02 AM
Karen8320 said...
The skirt looks lovely, Annette, and goes well with your other pieces. I'm wondering if that smile you have in your photo says "I've finished the mini wardrobe AND with time to spare"!
8/26/08 8:00 AM
Kbenco said...
Mahler and Moushka are right, this fabric is fabulous in your skirt. I laughed at your intuitive dart placement, how come it works for you and I have to unpick those and get out my ruler? Your eye must be better than mine.
8/26/08 7:48 AM
Peggy L said...
Looks great! You've done a really nice wardrobe.
8/26/08 7:31 AM
Sigrid. said...
Good skirt, I like the combination with blouse and shirt.
8/26/08 3:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Kwik Sew 3696

photo
by: Immelu

Review