SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3256 (Women's skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:Annette1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette1starstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/04
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 204 people
patterns reviewed: 149
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/08 2:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (8/29/08 0:38 AM) Reply
The skirt goes so well with the other pieces - it really looks good.
Luckylibbet said... (8/27/08 11:49 AM) Reply
Terrific way to complete the mini-wardrobe! Everything complements each other so well. Terrific job!
DivaQ said... (8/27/08 9:18 AM) Reply
I really like the skirt and it looks great with the rest of the pieces shown!
Darla in PA said... (8/27/08 7:11 AM) Reply
Looks great! Love the outfit.
craftylady66 said... (8/26/08 1:12 PM) Reply
I love the method you used to attach the lining and create the casing. Genius!
gatorgirl4325 said... (8/26/08 11:16 AM) Reply
This skirt just completes your wardrobe. Have fun wearing it!
Mahler said... (8/26/08 10:02 AM) Reply
Ah ha ! You made a skirt ! :o) Those Mahler and Moushka, what an influence they have over people !! :-)))) I like very much the over all look of your out fit. This skirt is lovely. From the picture, the fit looks good. Colours are fabulous. Bravo for your creativity.
Karen8320 said... (8/26/08 8:00 AM) Reply
The skirt looks lovely, Annette, and goes well with your other pieces. I'm wondering if that smile you have in your photo says "I've finished the mini wardrobe AND with time to spare"!
Kbenco said... (8/26/08 7:48 AM) Reply
Mahler and Moushka are right, this fabric is fabulous in your skirt. I laughed at your intuitive dart placement, how come it works for you and I have to unpick those and get out my ruler? Your eye must be better than mine.
Peggy L said... (8/26/08 7:31 AM) Reply
Looks great! You've done a really nice wardrobe.
Sigrid. said... (8/26/08 3:35 AM) Reply
Good skirt, I like the combination with blouse and shirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Favorite Things L005

photo
by: Donel

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
New Look 6214

photo
by: velosewer

Review