SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4788 

5 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstarstar
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/08 9:22 AM
Last Updated:8/26/08 9:27 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (8/27/08 1:50 AM) Reply
The first thing I noticed about this dress is what a FABULOUS drape it has! So elegant -- great job, as usual!
Kellie R. said... (8/26/08 10:45 PM) Reply
Nice dress - I like the fabric a lot. Great job
valerie sews said... (8/26/08 6:56 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. This patterns been waiting in my mental queue..have to get it out now. Thank you for your review.
Gold said... (8/26/08 6:44 PM) Reply
Very very cute!!Love that fabric!!
Mahogany Stylist said... (8/26/08 5:40 PM) Reply
Pretty dress.
Mahler said... (8/26/08 3:01 PM) Reply
I love the fluidity of the fabric, the sleekness of the lines and the fit that looks amazing on your mannequin. I would love to have one as well ! ;-) Great dress !
Twinset said... (8/26/08 1:28 PM) Reply
Nice, cute dress! Love the fabric!
sewtime said... (8/26/08 12:32 PM) Reply
Very cute dress, love the material too!
heathercampbell29 said... (8/26/08 10:29 AM) Reply
Love the fabric, this looks great!
mochalover said... (8/26/08 9:47 AM) Reply
Great choice of fabric and very cute dress. This is a pattern that I have overlooked but the next time Buttericks are on sale I may have to get it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Fiona Knit Top

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details