Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4788 

5 more reviews
Viewed 580 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstarstar
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 83 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/08 9:22 AM
Last Updated:8/26/08 9:27 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (8/27/08 1:50 AM) Reply
The first thing I noticed about this dress is what a FABULOUS drape it has! So elegant -- great job, as usual!
Kellie R. said... (8/26/08 10:45 PM) Reply
Nice dress - I like the fabric a lot. Great job
valerie sews said... (8/26/08 6:56 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. This patterns been waiting in my mental queue..have to get it out now. Thank you for your review.
Gold said... (8/26/08 6:44 PM) Reply
Very very cute!!Love that fabric!!
Mahogany Stylist said... (8/26/08 5:40 PM) Reply
Pretty dress.
Mahler said... (8/26/08 3:01 PM) Reply
I love the fluidity of the fabric, the sleekness of the lines and the fit that looks amazing on your mannequin. I would love to have one as well ! ;-) Great dress !
Twinset said... (8/26/08 1:28 PM) Reply
Nice, cute dress! Love the fabric!
sewtime said... (8/26/08 12:32 PM) Reply
Very cute dress, love the material too!
heathercampbell29 said... (8/26/08 10:29 AM) Reply
Love the fabric, this looks great!
mochalover said... (8/26/08 9:47 AM) Reply
Great choice of fabric and very cute dress. This is a pattern that I have overlooked but the next time Buttericks are on sale I may have to get it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 6751

photo
by: ntpolite

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details