SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4788 

5 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/08 9:22 AM
Last Updated:8/26/08 9:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mochalover said...
Great choice of fabric and very cute dress. This is a pattern that I have overlooked but the next time Buttericks are on sale I may have to get it.
8/26/08 9:47 AM
heathercampbell29 said...
Love the fabric, this looks great!
8/26/08 10:29 AM
sewtime said...
Very cute dress, love the material too!
8/26/08 12:32 PM
Twinset said...
Nice, cute dress! Love the fabric!
8/26/08 1:28 PM
Mahler said...
I love the fluidity of the fabric, the sleekness of the lines and the fit that looks amazing on your mannequin. I would love to have one as well ! ;-) Great dress !
8/26/08 3:01 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dress.
8/26/08 5:40 PM
Gold said...
Very very cute!!Love that fabric!!
8/26/08 6:44 PM
valerie sews said...
Lovely dress. This patterns been waiting in my mental queue..have to get it out now. Thank you for your review.
8/26/08 6:56 PM
Kellie R. said...
Nice dress - I like the fabric a lot. Great job
8/26/08 10:45 PM
Annette1 said...
The first thing I noticed about this dress is what a FABULOUS drape it has! So elegant -- great job, as usual!
8/27/08 1:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now