SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4788 

5 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/26/08 9:22 AM
Last Updated:8/26/08 9:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
The first thing I noticed about this dress is what a FABULOUS drape it has! So elegant -- great job, as usual!
8/27/08 1:50 AM
Kellie R. said...
Nice dress - I like the fabric a lot. Great job
8/26/08 10:45 PM
valerie sews said...
Lovely dress. This patterns been waiting in my mental queue..have to get it out now. Thank you for your review.
8/26/08 6:56 PM
Gold said...
Very very cute!!Love that fabric!!
8/26/08 6:44 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dress.
8/26/08 5:40 PM
Mahler said...
I love the fluidity of the fabric, the sleekness of the lines and the fit that looks amazing on your mannequin. I would love to have one as well ! ;-) Great dress !
8/26/08 3:01 PM
Twinset said...
Nice, cute dress! Love the fabric!
8/26/08 1:28 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute dress, love the material too!
8/26/08 12:32 PM
heathercampbell29 said...
Love the fabric, this looks great!
8/26/08 10:29 AM
mochalover said...
Great choice of fabric and very cute dress. This is a pattern that I have overlooked but the next time Buttericks are on sale I may have to get it.
8/26/08 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 6700

photo
by: Kim12469

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

More Info
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info