Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Sugar and Spice) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 592 times 39 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:dulcinha
photo
About dulcinhastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 8:40 PM
Last Updated:8/31/08 8:42 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wreninrome said...
looks like a great wardrobe!
8/28/08 0:26 AM
Annette1 said...
What a pretty wardrobe you have planned! I love your storyboard, too. :o)
8/28/08 1:44 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Good Luck!
8/28/08 1:35 PM
unfinishedprojects said...
Love it all! Wanna trade wardrobes?
8/31/08 9:13 PM
DaisyEsq said...
Beautiful! It'll be perfect for court too.
8/31/08 9:14 PM
Dee2 said...
What a gorgeous wardrobe! Everything looks so put together. I love your photos; they look very professsional & so do you.
8/31/08 10:54 PM
morzel said...
I really like your wardrobe! Everythings fits well together, you look gorgeous in your new clothes!
9/1/08 2:29 AM
Amber in Norfolk said...
You did an awesome job, it suits you perfectly!
9/1/08 7:56 AM
shesflipped said...
I love your wardrobe! Great work!
9/1/08 8:24 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The sheer top and pencil skirt look amazing - your vision with those two patterns is very inspiring!
9/1/08 8:41 AM
MissCelie said...
How fabulous! It's so sweet but still has a sexy edge!
9/1/08 9:00 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Unbelievable, this plan looks even better on than on paper and that was wowser! Hearty congratulations!
9/1/08 8:34 PM
kerrynw said...
My daughter and I think your mini wardrobe is sooo cute! My daughter now wants to make the skirt and jacket, as soon as exams are over!
9/2/08 11:13 AM
celeste said...
great job! I really love the top and skirt together -- the pattern shapes and fabric colors/textures are a really cool combination. good luck in the contest :)
9/2/08 11:29 AM
nglalala said...
You're wardrobe is so so cute! Love the femininity!
9/2/08 11:32 AM
pterion said...
Lovely wardrobe! Very feminine and I love your fashion shoot.
9/2/08 12:26 PM
newlywedws said...
Gorgeous outfits!
9/2/08 2:15 PM
Bobbalee said...
Your mini wardrobe is adorable. I think you did a great job of making all the pieces co-ordinate not only in color but in style. The dress is fun; the skirt, blouse and jacket are dynamite! Congratulations. Great photography.
9/2/08 7:17 PM
CarolynGM said...
What an amazing wardrobe you created! The photography is wonderful too!
9/3/08 7:34 PM
sb1280 said...
Really beautiful. I like the way it all goes together and is so stylish! Excellent work - and very good photog work as well!
9/4/08 10:26 PM
Athene said...
I love every piece in your wardrobe., You look great in each outfit.
9/11/08 0:16 AM
MagpieJen said...
Gosh I love this wardrobe! It's feminine, like you intended, but not overly prissy or anything like that. Wonderfully wearable.
9/11/08 0:41 AM
marymary86 said...
I love what you've done and I'm trying to figure out how to vote for it! Great job!
9/11/08 5:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Au Bonheur des Petites Mains 20013
photo
Review by Noile on 12/5/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S School Bus T-Shirt Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S School Bus T-Shirt Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3045
photo
Review by julesberry on 1/9/06
Read Review

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1353 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1353 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1446 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
Simplicity 1446 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us