SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Sugar and Spice)

39 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:dulcinha
photo

 
 
About dulcinhastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 8:40 PM
Last Updated:8/31/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wreninrome said...
looks like a great wardrobe!
8/28/08 0:26 AM
Annette1 said...
What a pretty wardrobe you have planned! I love your storyboard, too. :o)
8/28/08 1:44 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Good Luck!
8/28/08 1:35 PM
unfinishedprojects said...
Love it all! Wanna trade wardrobes?
8/31/08 9:13 PM
DaisyEsq said...
Beautiful! It'll be perfect for court too.
8/31/08 9:14 PM
Dee2 said...
What a gorgeous wardrobe! Everything looks so put together. I love your photos; they look very professsional & so do you.
8/31/08 10:54 PM
morzel said...
I really like your wardrobe! Everythings fits well together, you look gorgeous in your new clothes!
9/1/08 2:29 AM
Amber in Norfolk said...
You did an awesome job, it suits you perfectly!
9/1/08 7:56 AM
shesflipped said...
I love your wardrobe! Great work!
9/1/08 8:24 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The sheer top and pencil skirt look amazing - your vision with those two patterns is very inspiring!
9/1/08 8:41 AM
MissCelie said...
How fabulous! It's so sweet but still has a sexy edge!
9/1/08 9:00 AM
snapdragonfly said...
Unbelievable, this plan looks even better on than on paper and that was wowser! Hearty congratulations!
9/1/08 8:34 PM
kerrynw said...
My daughter and I think your mini wardrobe is sooo cute! My daughter now wants to make the skirt and jacket, as soon as exams are over!
9/2/08 11:13 AM
celeste said...
great job! I really love the top and skirt together -- the pattern shapes and fabric colors/textures are a really cool combination. good luck in the contest :)
9/2/08 11:29 AM
nglalala said...
You're wardrobe is so so cute! Love the femininity!
9/2/08 11:32 AM
pterion said...
Lovely wardrobe! Very feminine and I love your fashion shoot.
9/2/08 12:26 PM
newlywedws said...
Gorgeous outfits!
9/2/08 2:15 PM
Bobbalee said...
Your mini wardrobe is adorable. I think you did a great job of making all the pieces co-ordinate not only in color but in style. The dress is fun; the skirt, blouse and jacket are dynamite! Congratulations. Great photography.
9/2/08 7:17 PM
CarolynGM said...
What an amazing wardrobe you created! The photography is wonderful too!
9/3/08 7:34 PM
sb1280 said...
Really beautiful. I like the way it all goes together and is so stylish! Excellent work - and very good photog work as well!
9/4/08 10:26 PM
Athene said...
I love every piece in your wardrobe., You look great in each outfit.
9/11/08 0:16 AM
MagpieJen said...
Gosh I love this wardrobe! It's feminine, like you intended, but not overly prissy or anything like that. Wonderfully wearable.
9/11/08 0:41 AM
marymary86 said...
I love what you've done and I'm trying to figure out how to vote for it! Great job!
9/11/08 5:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Stretch & Sew 313

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now