SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3684 (Bib Front Shirt)

21 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy Anne
photo

 
 
About Nancy Annestar
TX USA
Member since: 11/26/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/08 5:40 PM
Last Updated:8/28/08 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Terrific pattern, very nice job. :)
8/30/08 3:19 PM
Cady said...
Wow, cute, I love the fabric!!!
8/29/08 1:19 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I stashed this pattern but did not realize it had the cup adjustments made(yeah). Your blouse is really pretty. It is hot here as well and I was wanting a shirt pattern to try. Thanks for pointing this one out.
8/29/08 6:25 AM
RobinE said...
This is such a cute shirt! It looks like it fits you well. Great job!!!
8/29/08 1:12 AM
Annette1 said...
Cute, cute, CUTE! The dotted Swiss voile is so delicate and feminine, a perfect match with the design. I love it!
8/29/08 1:01 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks fabulous. I love the voile fabric, the buttons are perfect and your review is excellent. Thank you.
8/28/08 11:51 PM
pterion said...
Very cute blouse. It looks great on you!
8/28/08 11:49 PM
Re Becca said...
That is very feminine. It looks really good on you.,
8/28/08 11:32 PM
stitcheroo said...
Really pretty shirt and great review.
8/28/08 11:20 PM
carolhope said...
Nice job! Looks cute on you. I love this pattern. I have made it several times, so it has become my TNT blouse pattern. The fit is great, and there are so many options with the bib front, plain front, various sleeve lengths. I especially love the long sleeves with the three button cuff. Very feminine made in a silky fabric.
8/28/08 7:10 PM
katlew03 said...
You did a great job. The fit is great and the blouse is perfect in the dotted swiss.
8/28/08 6:57 PM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern, but haven't made it up yet...maybe for the stash contest!
8/28/08 6:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-126

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Other Lena Merrin Patterns

photo
by: velosewer

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now