SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3684 (Bib Front Shirt)

21 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy Anne
photo

 
 
About Nancy Annestar
TX USA
Member since: 11/26/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/08 5:40 PM
Last Updated:8/28/08 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern, but haven't made it up yet...maybe for the stash contest!
8/28/08 6:28 PM
katlew03 said...
You did a great job. The fit is great and the blouse is perfect in the dotted swiss.
8/28/08 6:57 PM
carolhope said...
Nice job! Looks cute on you. I love this pattern. I have made it several times, so it has become my TNT blouse pattern. The fit is great, and there are so many options with the bib front, plain front, various sleeve lengths. I especially love the long sleeves with the three button cuff. Very feminine made in a silky fabric.
8/28/08 7:10 PM
stitcheroo said...
Really pretty shirt and great review.
8/28/08 11:20 PM
Re Becca said...
That is very feminine. It looks really good on you.,
8/28/08 11:32 PM
pterion said...
Very cute blouse. It looks great on you!
8/28/08 11:49 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks fabulous. I love the voile fabric, the buttons are perfect and your review is excellent. Thank you.
8/28/08 11:51 PM
Annette1 said...
Cute, cute, CUTE! The dotted Swiss voile is so delicate and feminine, a perfect match with the design. I love it!
8/29/08 1:01 AM
RobinE said...
This is such a cute shirt! It looks like it fits you well. Great job!!!
8/29/08 1:12 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I stashed this pattern but did not realize it had the cup adjustments made(yeah). Your blouse is really pretty. It is hot here as well and I was wanting a shirt pattern to try. Thanks for pointing this one out.
8/29/08 6:25 AM
Cady said...
Wow, cute, I love the fabric!!!
8/29/08 1:19 PM
Mufffet said...
Terrific pattern, very nice job. :)
8/30/08 3:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Kwik Sew 3672

photo
by: Ripple Dan...

Review
Keyka Lou Skirt Bag

photo
by: wenznz

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now