SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2008-103 (Clingy Jersey Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkhibiscus
photo

 
 
About Pinkhibiscusstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/26/07
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 9:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (1/19/09 10:41 PM) Reply
Great look.
Woolygal said... (8/30/08 11:08 AM) Reply
That is one sexy top. Great.
marjenann said... (8/30/08 8:34 AM) Reply
Lovely top! I have been lookiing at that pattern and thinking sleeveless/summer. Your idea of adding sleeves makes it a perfect choice for fall.
SewingQueenKym said... (8/30/08 6:34 AM) Reply
I fell in love with this top when I first saw it! Glad to see a review on it, so I can be forewarned and armed with info! Cute top!
AmyG said... (8/29/08 9:36 PM) Reply
I really like the addition of the sleeves. I started this one, but got frustrated with fit. Perhaps now I'll try to refigure it with sleeves.
michellep74 said... (8/29/08 9:34 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I love your addition of the sleeves--it really does look like a perfect fall top this way!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details