SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2008-103 (Clingy Jersey Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkhibiscus
photo

 
 
About Pinkhibiscusstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/26/07
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 9:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (1/19/09 10:41 PM) Reply
Great look.
Woolygal said... (8/30/08 11:08 AM) Reply
That is one sexy top. Great.
marjenann said... (8/30/08 8:34 AM) Reply
Lovely top! I have been lookiing at that pattern and thinking sleeveless/summer. Your idea of adding sleeves makes it a perfect choice for fall.
SewingQueenKym said... (8/30/08 6:34 AM) Reply
I fell in love with this top when I first saw it! Glad to see a review on it, so I can be forewarned and armed with info! Cute top!
AmyG said... (8/29/08 9:36 PM) Reply
I really like the addition of the sleeves. I started this one, but got frustrated with fit. Perhaps now I'll try to refigure it with sleeves.
michellep74 said... (8/29/08 9:34 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I love your addition of the sleeves--it really does look like a perfect fall top this way!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 000

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details