SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:reformfabric
photo

 
 
About reformfabricstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/15/07
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 8:20 AM
Last Updated:9/2/08 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mastdenman said...
Beautiful set of clothes. I'm envious of the fabric choices, even though it would be too much warmth here.
8/31/08 9:57 AM
Annette1 said...
What a PRETTY, not to mention PROFESSIONAL wardrobe! All of your elements work together beautifully, and the designs, as well as the colors, are truly classic. BEAUTIFUL!
8/31/08 12:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Marvelous min-wardrobe! Very nicely done!
8/31/08 1:29 PM
Kristine Kay said...
Great wardrobe, love the colors and designs... Job Well Done!
8/31/08 3:57 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful work, I am so impressed.
9/1/08 7:20 AM
Nancy K said...
Beautiful, versatile wardrobe! Easy to add other pieces to for even more variety.
9/1/08 8:34 AM
teejack said...
What a beautiful set of clothes!!
9/1/08 8:55 AM
Marji said...
What a great work wardrobe. Fabulous garments, well styled. It's one I'd borrow in a heartbeat. Enjoy wearing. PS, I sent you a PM about how to edit in the links.
9/1/08 12:25 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful set of clothes.
9/1/08 4:18 PM
snapdragonfly said...
Loving your work and I think your work will be loving your wardrobe! Congratulations.
9/1/08 9:21 PM
pterion said...
Lovely classy wardrobe. Especially loving that very special jacket. Wow!
9/2/08 12:36 PM
Mufffet said...
Excellent wardrobe plan. Very dressy and quite professional.
9/2/08 4:35 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe!!!! I just LOVE it!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your color combos!!!!
9/2/08 7:56 PM
Bonnie O said...
what a great fall wardrobe you created! I love all your fabrics, colors and styles. Well done! You look beautiful and confident in each ensemble.
9/3/08 9:12 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Sophisticated, yet very very wearable wardrobe. Each individual piece has its own flair; together, they speak a classic style that you'll never tire of. You look beautiful in each and every outfit. Lovely, Lily
9/3/08 4:19 PM
Athene said...
A beautiful classic wardrobe that I'm sure you will enjoy wearing for a long time.
9/11/08 0:59 AM
amyb said...
That red tie-neck blouse is GORGEOUS! - and looks fantastic on you! You may have started a trend, I'm dying to stitch one up for myself. Thanks for the inspiration, and congrats on completing such a lovely mini-wardrobe.
9/19/08 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Other One-Yard Wonders

photo
by: khurtdvm

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 5201

photo
by: morzel

Review