SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (Vogue Wardrobe)

38 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:cathy45
photo

 
 
About cathy45star
KY USA
Member since: 7/6/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/31/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:8/31/08 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said... (9/1/08 7:04 PM) Reply
Lovely top! I have the pattern but have not made it yet. Great idea to pleat the front to take up some extra fabric.
Lisa Laree said... (9/1/08 10:54 AM) Reply
Pleating the center front was a great idea; it adds a really nice style element and solves a problem!
Annette1 said... (8/31/08 11:20 PM) Reply
Oh, I love this top! I bought the pattern just for that very item. Haven't made it yet, but your version is inspiring me to get it in gear! :o)
AliciaNoel said... (8/31/08 11:15 PM) Reply
Beautiful - I can't wait until my next Fabricland trip! I love the look of this shirt, and the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details