SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (Vogue Wardrobe)

38 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:cathy45
photo

 
 
About cathy45star
KY USA
Member since: 7/6/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/31/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:8/31/08 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said...
Beautiful - I can't wait until my next Fabricland trip! I love the look of this shirt, and the fabric.
8/31/08 11:15 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I love this top! I bought the pattern just for that very item. Haven't made it yet, but your version is inspiring me to get it in gear! :o)
8/31/08 11:20 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Pleating the center front was a great idea; it adds a really nice style element and solves a problem!
9/1/08 10:54 AM
ALY said...
Lovely top! I have the pattern but have not made it yet. Great idea to pleat the front to take up some extra fabric.
9/1/08 7:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Simplicity 2561

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now