SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (Vogue Wardrobe)

38 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:cathy45
photo

 
 
About cathy45star
KY USA
Member since: 7/6/06
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/31/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:8/31/08 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said... (9/1/08 7:04 PM) Reply
Lovely top! I have the pattern but have not made it yet. Great idea to pleat the front to take up some extra fabric.
Lisa Laree said... (9/1/08 10:54 AM) Reply
Pleating the center front was a great idea; it adds a really nice style element and solves a problem!
Annette1 said... (8/31/08 11:20 PM) Reply
Oh, I love this top! I bought the pattern just for that very item. Haven't made it yet, but your version is inspiring me to get it in gear! :o)
AliciaNoel said... (8/31/08 11:15 PM) Reply
Beautiful - I can't wait until my next Fabricland trip! I love the look of this shirt, and the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: Sigrid.

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details