SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5074 (Khaliah Ali easy-to-sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:angie.a
photo

 
 
About angie.astarstar
OK USA
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/08 6:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
These are so nice. Anytime anyone throws out a tnt pant number, I want the pattern if possible. I am so happy that I already have this one and after hearing how well it works I will definitely keep my fingers crossed and try it out.
9/1/08 9:18 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Love the pattern and it looks like they fit perfectly.
9/1/08 10:58 PM
cecelia said...
"Not too subtle bottom--sue me"--funny, especially since my bottom is not too subtle either. TNT's are so wonderful, aren't they?
9/2/08 10:12 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Angie, I love the loud color. You have such a darling curvy figure. They're a perfect transition piece for fall. Also, they'll keep the kiddos awake in the classroom.
9/2/08 7:35 PM
Annette1 said...
Ha! "Multiple personality disorder." :o) Well, I can see WHY, too. These pants look GREAT on you, and I LOVE that print! (I'm currently in mid-crisis, as I can't FIND one of my TNT pants patterns.) Love these on you!
10/2/08 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape Dress no 3

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: punkmik

Review