Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3036 

35 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:LindsayT
photo

 
 
About LindsayTstarstarstar
Member since: 8/2/07
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 66 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/08 2:09 PM
Last Updated:9/2/08 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said... (9/3/08 1:01 AM) Reply
I just noticed this pattern, as I was looking for the perfect pattern for an uneven stripe I have lurking in my stash. Your review of this view has convinced me that I need this pattern. Thanks.
lilyofthevalley said... (9/2/08 9:12 PM) Reply
Now this is classic, Lindsay, and with the Fall showing of cowl necks everywhere, you'll be stylin' in your beautiful geometric fabric. It will look equally striking in the stretch velvet you're considering. Good choices, here. Very lovely, Lily
Deepika said... (9/2/08 6:54 PM) Reply
Great top. It's great to see a review of a TNT pattern. Sometimes we need a reminder how great the patterns already in our stash are. Thanks so much for your review.
Re Becca said... (9/2/08 5:25 PM) Reply
love this print! You can't beat fast, easy and oh so flattering. I have experienced the wrong way of knits myself, and it makes a world of difference.
Dei said... (9/2/08 4:55 PM) Reply
How cute is this! Nice job and I love your fabric.
Karen6790 said... (9/2/08 4:45 PM) Reply
Very cute! I thought I had all the good basic KS top patterns, but apparently I've missed this one. Love the fabric.
nellc said... (9/2/08 3:56 PM) Reply
very nice top, I like the cowl neckline.
Lori V said... (9/2/08 3:04 PM) Reply
I really like this one, very cute
Mufffet said... (9/2/08 2:45 PM) Reply
Great top Lindsay!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Maggie Paper Pattern

Maggie Paper Pattern

Pattern Details