SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3036 

35 more reviews
Viewed 621 times 
Reviewed by:LindsayT
photo

 
 
About LindsayTstarstarstar
Member since: 8/2/07
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 66 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/08 2:09 PM
Last Updated:9/2/08 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said... (9/3/08 1:01 AM) Reply
I just noticed this pattern, as I was looking for the perfect pattern for an uneven stripe I have lurking in my stash. Your review of this view has convinced me that I need this pattern. Thanks.
lilyofthevalley said... (9/2/08 9:12 PM) Reply
Now this is classic, Lindsay, and with the Fall showing of cowl necks everywhere, you'll be stylin' in your beautiful geometric fabric. It will look equally striking in the stretch velvet you're considering. Good choices, here. Very lovely, Lily
Deepika said... (9/2/08 6:54 PM) Reply
Great top. It's great to see a review of a TNT pattern. Sometimes we need a reminder how great the patterns already in our stash are. Thanks so much for your review.
Re Becca said... (9/2/08 5:25 PM) Reply
love this print! You can't beat fast, easy and oh so flattering. I have experienced the wrong way of knits myself, and it makes a world of difference.
Dei said... (9/2/08 4:55 PM) Reply
How cute is this! Nice job and I love your fabric.
Karen6790 said... (9/2/08 4:45 PM) Reply
Very cute! I thought I had all the good basic KS top patterns, but apparently I've missed this one. Love the fabric.
nellc said... (9/2/08 3:56 PM) Reply
very nice top, I like the cowl neckline.
Lori V said... (9/2/08 3:04 PM) Reply
I really like this one, very cute
Mufffet said... (9/2/08 2:45 PM) Reply
Great top Lindsay!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5522

photo
by: olgarosita

Review