SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3036 

31 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:LindsayT
photo

 
 
About LindsayTstarstarstar
Member since: 8/2/07
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 57
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/08 2:09 PM
Last Updated:9/2/08 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Great top Lindsay!
9/2/08 2:45 PM
Lori V said...
I really like this one, very cute
9/2/08 3:04 PM
nellc said...
very nice top, I like the cowl neckline.
9/2/08 3:56 PM
Karen6790 said...
Very cute! I thought I had all the good basic KS top patterns, but apparently I've missed this one. Love the fabric.
9/2/08 4:45 PM
Dei said...
How cute is this! Nice job and I love your fabric.
9/2/08 4:55 PM
Re Becca said...
love this print! You can't beat fast, easy and oh so flattering. I have experienced the wrong way of knits myself, and it makes a world of difference.
9/2/08 5:25 PM
Deepika said...
Great top. It's great to see a review of a TNT pattern. Sometimes we need a reminder how great the patterns already in our stash are. Thanks so much for your review.
9/2/08 6:54 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Now this is classic, Lindsay, and with the Fall showing of cowl necks everywhere, you'll be stylin' in your beautiful geometric fabric. It will look equally striking in the stretch velvet you're considering. Good choices, here. Very lovely, Lily
9/2/08 9:12 PM
sew2little said...
I just noticed this pattern, as I was looking for the perfect pattern for an uneven stripe I have lurking in my stash. Your review of this view has convinced me that I need this pattern. Thanks.
9/3/08 1:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review
McCall's 6278

photo
by: kristy bis...

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now