SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-20 (Maternity top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/08 8:16 PM
Last Updated:9/3/08 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bangerlm said...
Yes! The side gather's are great for maternity tops. So cute!
1/18/09 10:14 PM
Gelbean said...
Your daughter looks lovely in this top.
10/21/08 9:12 PM
RuthieSews said...
I LOVE the elastic in the back neckline, I have the problem all the time and am never quite sure how to fix it!
10/11/08 8:51 AM
celeste said...
Adorable. What a lovely print!
9/23/08 12:43 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
That is a wonderful top and your daughter looks radiant!
9/4/08 11:09 AM
okie2thdoc said...
This is such a flattering top. My friend is depressed about the current styles for maternity wear so I think it's time to get this pattern and use your instructions. Jessica looks wonderful!
9/4/08 10:03 AM
Lori V said...
This is such a darling maternity top and Jessica looks darling
9/3/08 11:50 PM
sewtime said...
Jessica looks so cute! Nice top on her!
9/3/08 10:27 PM
Tiner W said...
That is gorgeous!
9/3/08 10:13 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE maternity top!!! It's just simply ADORABLE!!! I just LOVE it!!!!
9/3/08 8:47 PM
Amanda S. said...
This is really cute! She will especially appreciate the length when she's at 9 months and all her other shirts are too short. I'm buying this next time I'm preggers. Thanks for the review!
9/3/08 8:39 PM
CypGrl said...
What a clever solution for the back neckline. That happened to me for some reason when I made Simplicity 4076 the first time. I love the fabric and the top looks beautiful on your daughter!
9/3/08 8:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 5094

photo
by: kealoha

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review