SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-20 (Maternity top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/08 8:16 PM
Last Updated:9/3/08 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
What a clever solution for the back neckline. That happened to me for some reason when I made Simplicity 4076 the first time. I love the fabric and the top looks beautiful on your daughter!
9/3/08 8:24 PM
Amanda S. said...
This is really cute! She will especially appreciate the length when she's at 9 months and all her other shirts are too short. I'm buying this next time I'm preggers. Thanks for the review!
9/3/08 8:39 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE maternity top!!! It's just simply ADORABLE!!! I just LOVE it!!!!
9/3/08 8:47 PM
Tiner W said...
That is gorgeous!
9/3/08 10:13 PM
sewtime said...
Jessica looks so cute! Nice top on her!
9/3/08 10:27 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a darling maternity top and Jessica looks darling
9/3/08 11:50 PM
okie2thdoc said...
This is such a flattering top. My friend is depressed about the current styles for maternity wear so I think it's time to get this pattern and use your instructions. Jessica looks wonderful!
9/4/08 10:03 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
That is a wonderful top and your daughter looks radiant!
9/4/08 11:09 AM
celeste said...
Adorable. What a lovely print!
9/23/08 12:43 PM
RuthieSews said...
I LOVE the elastic in the back neckline, I have the problem all the time and am never quite sure how to fix it!
10/11/08 8:51 AM
Gelbean said...
Your daughter looks lovely in this top.
10/21/08 9:12 PM
bangerlm said...
Yes! The side gather's are great for maternity tops. So cute!
1/18/09 10:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Butterick 5815

photo
by: MissyBelle

Review
No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now