SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/4/08 0:10 AM
Last Updated:9/4/08 0:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Very cute top. The fabric is great!
maryfrana said... (9/16/08 10:25 AM) Reply
The fabric and the workmanship are just beautiful. Enjoy wearing this great new top.
celeste said... (9/15/08 10:24 AM) Reply
What a great print! You did an excellent job selecting a fabric for the pattern. Would love to see your next version(s)
CurlyCrafter said... (9/5/08 0:15 AM) Reply
What great fabric - this turned out so nice!
sewtime said... (9/4/08 11:26 AM) Reply
Cute top, love the material! You should just keep on making more! Nice!
okie2thdoc said... (9/4/08 9:49 AM) Reply
Great choice of fabric. I got this pattern and have been waiting to try it. Your review makes me more anxious to get this top started.
AliciaNoel said... (9/4/08 9:37 AM) Reply
Great shirt - one question though - are Jalie patterns only available online?
shesflipped said... (9/4/08 8:12 AM) Reply
I love the fabric you've used for this. I have this pattern in my stash, I think it's time to give it a try! Thanks for the inspiration!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/4/08 6:14 AM) Reply
I love Jalie patterns but haven't tried this one yet - thank you for the review, I will give it a go!
Schnauzer said... (9/4/08 2:51 AM) Reply
Very nice!
greenandlilac said... (9/4/08 0:14 AM) Reply
Great top. I think you can upgrade your skill level to advanced.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Mustache Messsenger Bag

photo
by: dangarcia0...

Review
Deer&Doe Plantain T-shirt

photo
by: missi ali

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details