SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

43 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/4/08 0:10 AM
Last Updated:9/4/08 0:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
greenandlilac said...
Great top. I think you can upgrade your skill level to advanced.
9/4/08 0:14 AM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice!
9/4/08 2:51 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I love Jalie patterns but haven't tried this one yet - thank you for the review, I will give it a go!
9/4/08 6:14 AM
shesflipped said...
I love the fabric you've used for this. I have this pattern in my stash, I think it's time to give it a try! Thanks for the inspiration!
9/4/08 8:12 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Great shirt - one question though - are Jalie patterns only available online?
9/4/08 9:37 AM
okie2thdoc said...
Great choice of fabric. I got this pattern and have been waiting to try it. Your review makes me more anxious to get this top started.
9/4/08 9:49 AM
sewtime said...
Cute top, love the material! You should just keep on making more! Nice!
9/4/08 11:26 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
What great fabric - this turned out so nice!
9/5/08 0:15 AM
celeste said...
What a great print! You did an excellent job selecting a fabric for the pattern. Would love to see your next version(s)
9/15/08 10:24 AM
maryfrana said...
The fabric and the workmanship are just beautiful. Enjoy wearing this great new top.
9/16/08 10:25 AM
Gelbean said...
Very cute top. The fabric is great!
10/21/08 8:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8593

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now