SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/4/08 0:10 AM
Last Updated:9/4/08 0:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Very cute top. The fabric is great!
10/21/08 8:51 PM
maryfrana said...
The fabric and the workmanship are just beautiful. Enjoy wearing this great new top.
9/16/08 10:25 AM
celeste said...
What a great print! You did an excellent job selecting a fabric for the pattern. Would love to see your next version(s)
9/15/08 10:24 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
What great fabric - this turned out so nice!
9/5/08 0:15 AM
sewtime said...
Cute top, love the material! You should just keep on making more! Nice!
9/4/08 11:26 AM
okie2thdoc said...
Great choice of fabric. I got this pattern and have been waiting to try it. Your review makes me more anxious to get this top started.
9/4/08 9:49 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Great shirt - one question though - are Jalie patterns only available online?
9/4/08 9:37 AM
shesflipped said...
I love the fabric you've used for this. I have this pattern in my stash, I think it's time to give it a try! Thanks for the inspiration!
9/4/08 8:12 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I love Jalie patterns but haven't tried this one yet - thank you for the review, I will give it a go!
9/4/08 6:14 AM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice!
9/4/08 2:51 AM
greenandlilac said...
Great top. I think you can upgrade your skill level to advanced.
9/4/08 0:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

More Info