SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/4/08 0:10 AM
Last Updated:9/4/08 0:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Very cute top. The fabric is great!
maryfrana said... (9/16/08 10:25 AM) Reply
The fabric and the workmanship are just beautiful. Enjoy wearing this great new top.
celeste said... (9/15/08 10:24 AM) Reply
What a great print! You did an excellent job selecting a fabric for the pattern. Would love to see your next version(s)
CurlyCrafter said... (9/5/08 0:15 AM) Reply
What great fabric - this turned out so nice!
sewtime said... (9/4/08 11:26 AM) Reply
Cute top, love the material! You should just keep on making more! Nice!
okie2thdoc said... (9/4/08 9:49 AM) Reply
Great choice of fabric. I got this pattern and have been waiting to try it. Your review makes me more anxious to get this top started.
AliciaNoel said... (9/4/08 9:37 AM) Reply
Great shirt - one question though - are Jalie patterns only available online?
shesflipped said... (9/4/08 8:12 AM) Reply
I love the fabric you've used for this. I have this pattern in my stash, I think it's time to give it a try! Thanks for the inspiration!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/4/08 6:14 AM) Reply
I love Jalie patterns but haven't tried this one yet - thank you for the review, I will give it a go!
Schnauzer said... (9/4/08 2:51 AM) Reply
Very nice!
greenandlilac said... (9/4/08 0:14 AM) Reply
Great top. I think you can upgrade your skill level to advanced.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5490

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details