SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:Seaspur
photo

 
 
About Seaspurstarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/24/04
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/4/08 0:10 AM
Last Updated:9/4/08 0:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Very cute top. The fabric is great!
maryfrana said... (9/16/08 10:25 AM) Reply
The fabric and the workmanship are just beautiful. Enjoy wearing this great new top.
celeste said... (9/15/08 10:24 AM) Reply
What a great print! You did an excellent job selecting a fabric for the pattern. Would love to see your next version(s)
CurlyCrafter said... (9/5/08 0:15 AM) Reply
What great fabric - this turned out so nice!
sewtime said... (9/4/08 11:26 AM) Reply
Cute top, love the material! You should just keep on making more! Nice!
okie2thdoc said... (9/4/08 9:49 AM) Reply
Great choice of fabric. I got this pattern and have been waiting to try it. Your review makes me more anxious to get this top started.
AliciaNoel said... (9/4/08 9:37 AM) Reply
Great shirt - one question though - are Jalie patterns only available online?
shesflipped said... (9/4/08 8:12 AM) Reply
I love the fabric you've used for this. I have this pattern in my stash, I think it's time to give it a try! Thanks for the inspiration!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/4/08 6:14 AM) Reply
I love Jalie patterns but haven't tried this one yet - thank you for the review, I will give it a go!
Schnauzer said... (9/4/08 2:51 AM) Reply
Very nice!
greenandlilac said... (9/4/08 0:14 AM) Reply
Great top. I think you can upgrade your skill level to advanced.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick B3344

photo
by: JennyAnne

Review