SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Military Hat (LS Book) (Military Hat (Little Stitches))

Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/08 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
catzillaboy said...
Its good
6/16/12 3:27 AM
W said...
I love sewing hats, and this one is darling -- yours looks truly terrific!
10/5/08 10:20 AM
EveS said...
OMG, that pic of your wee one made me giggle out loud!! How CUTE he is!!! And I'm such a sucker for a baby in a hat. Great job on this. It really does look RTW - and relatively difficult. That's for fessing up that it wasn't! :)
10/1/08 0:28 AM
janet said...
Love, love, love, your son and the hat!!! Kudos for such a special project...looking forward to many more.
9/5/08 11:04 AM
Mahler said...
Very nice craftsmanship. The little looks great.
9/4/08 10:31 PM
Peggy said...
You have such an adorable little one. I've got a grandson on the way who is going to get one of these hats. Thanks so much.
9/4/08 10:31 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Stacy, I still can't believe that you just whipped this up. It's so nicely made! Easton looks adorable donning his manly chapeau!
9/4/08 5:17 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute!!! You did nice work on this!
9/4/08 2:09 PM
Lynngray said...
He's so cute! and looks so happy. Nice job.
9/4/08 1:59 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute it that - I mean the little one - and the hat is great too.
9/4/08 1:19 PM
MissCelie said...
Adorable is correct!
9/4/08 12:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now