SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Military Hat (LS Book) (Military Hat (Little Stitches))

Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/08 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
Adorable is correct!
9/4/08 12:44 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute it that - I mean the little one - and the hat is great too.
9/4/08 1:19 PM
Lynngray said...
He's so cute! and looks so happy. Nice job.
9/4/08 1:59 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute!!! You did nice work on this!
9/4/08 2:09 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Stacy, I still can't believe that you just whipped this up. It's so nicely made! Easton looks adorable donning his manly chapeau!
9/4/08 5:17 PM
Peggy said...
You have such an adorable little one. I've got a grandson on the way who is going to get one of these hats. Thanks so much.
9/4/08 10:31 PM
Mahler said...
Very nice craftsmanship. The little looks great.
9/4/08 10:31 PM
janet said...
Love, love, love, your son and the hat!!! Kudos for such a special project...looking forward to many more.
9/5/08 11:04 AM
EveS said...
OMG, that pic of your wee one made me giggle out loud!! How CUTE he is!!! And I'm such a sucker for a baby in a hat. Great job on this. It really does look RTW - and relatively difficult. That's for fessing up that it wasn't! :)
10/1/08 0:28 AM
W said...
I love sewing hats, and this one is darling -- yours looks truly terrific!
10/5/08 10:20 AM
catzillaboy said...
Its good
6/16/12 3:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Burda 0006A

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now