SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Military Hat (LS Book) (Military Hat (Little Stitches))

Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/08 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
Adorable is correct!
9/4/08 12:44 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute it that - I mean the little one - and the hat is great too.
9/4/08 1:19 PM
Lynngray said...
He's so cute! and looks so happy. Nice job.
9/4/08 1:59 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute!!! You did nice work on this!
9/4/08 2:09 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Stacy, I still can't believe that you just whipped this up. It's so nicely made! Easton looks adorable donning his manly chapeau!
9/4/08 5:17 PM
Peggy said...
You have such an adorable little one. I've got a grandson on the way who is going to get one of these hats. Thanks so much.
9/4/08 10:31 PM
Mahler said...
Very nice craftsmanship. The little looks great.
9/4/08 10:31 PM
janet said...
Love, love, love, your son and the hat!!! Kudos for such a special project...looking forward to many more.
9/5/08 11:04 AM
EveS said...
OMG, that pic of your wee one made me giggle out loud!! How CUTE he is!!! And I'm such a sucker for a baby in a hat. Great job on this. It really does look RTW - and relatively difficult. That's for fessing up that it wasn't! :)
10/1/08 0:28 AM
W said...
I love sewing hats, and this one is darling -- yours looks truly terrific!
10/5/08 10:20 AM
catzillaboy said...
Its good
6/16/12 3:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now