SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> TopKids Magazine> Issue 56 -1 (Baby pinafore dress)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 198
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 197
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
So sweet! Just adorable!
9/7/08 8:56 PM
kerrynw said...
Very cute pinafore! Great review. I love Top Kids magazines and used them extensively when my children were young.
9/7/08 9:08 PM
Annette1 said...
So CUTE! That's a great idea, moving the back closure over to the shoulder, and one that I would have never thought of. I'd still be trying to get the kid into the thing, no doubt. :o)
9/8/08 0:26 AM
keelyb1 said...
Cute pinafore! I always meant to make this one for my younget but never got around to it. I still love the Topkids mags though for the bigger sizes.
9/8/08 1:33 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute! These are such great magazines.
9/8/08 7:16 AM
Gelbean said...
Super cute.
10/22/08 0:51 AM
Home Grown Mama said...
I was just reading this issue today and looking at that sweet pinafore. Thanks for the shoulder closure tip, brilliant!
6/21/11 5:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now