SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> TopKids Magazine> Issue 56 -1 (Baby pinafore dress)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Home Grown Mama said... (6/21/11 5:36 AM) Reply
I was just reading this issue today and looking at that sweet pinafore. Thanks for the shoulder closure tip, brilliant!
Gelbean said... (10/22/08 0:51 AM) Reply
Super cute.
Darla in PA said... (9/8/08 7:16 AM) Reply
Very cute! These are such great magazines.
keelyb1 said... (9/8/08 1:33 AM) Reply
Cute pinafore! I always meant to make this one for my younget but never got around to it. I still love the Topkids mags though for the bigger sizes.
Annette1 said... (9/8/08 0:26 AM) Reply
So CUTE! That's a great idea, moving the back closure over to the shoulder, and one that I would have never thought of. I'd still be trying to get the kid into the thing, no doubt. :o)
kerrynw said... (9/7/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Very cute pinafore! Great review. I love Top Kids magazines and used them extensively when my children were young.
sewtime said... (9/7/08 8:56 PM) Reply
So sweet! Just adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details