SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> TopKids Magazine> Issue 56 -1 (Baby pinafore dress)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
So sweet! Just adorable!
9/7/08 8:56 PM
kerrynw said...
Very cute pinafore! Great review. I love Top Kids magazines and used them extensively when my children were young.
9/7/08 9:08 PM
Annette1 said...
So CUTE! That's a great idea, moving the back closure over to the shoulder, and one that I would have never thought of. I'd still be trying to get the kid into the thing, no doubt. :o)
9/8/08 0:26 AM
keelyb1 said...
Cute pinafore! I always meant to make this one for my younget but never got around to it. I still love the Topkids mags though for the bigger sizes.
9/8/08 1:33 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute! These are such great magazines.
9/8/08 7:16 AM
Gelbean said...
Super cute.
10/22/08 0:51 AM
Home Grown Mama said...
I was just reading this issue today and looking at that sweet pinafore. Thanks for the shoulder closure tip, brilliant!
6/21/11 5:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6611

photo
by: sewmytime

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Jalie 2920

photo
by: Lucy in Vi...

Review

Pattern