Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> TopKids Magazine> Issue 56 -1 (Baby pinafore dress)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews: 202 (patterns: 201)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Home Grown Mama said... (6/21/11 5:36 AM) Reply
I was just reading this issue today and looking at that sweet pinafore. Thanks for the shoulder closure tip, brilliant!
Gelbean said... (10/22/08 0:51 AM) Reply
Super cute.
Darla in PA said... (9/8/08 7:16 AM) Reply
Very cute! These are such great magazines.
keelyb1 said... (9/8/08 1:33 AM) Reply
Cute pinafore! I always meant to make this one for my younget but never got around to it. I still love the Topkids mags though for the bigger sizes.
Annette1 said... (9/8/08 0:26 AM) Reply
So CUTE! That's a great idea, moving the back closure over to the shoulder, and one that I would have never thought of. I'd still be trying to get the kid into the thing, no doubt. :o)
kerrynw said... (9/7/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Very cute pinafore! Great review. I love Top Kids magazines and used them extensively when my children were young.
sewtime said... (9/7/08 8:56 PM) Reply
So sweet! Just adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6298

photo
by: mochalover

Review
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Pattern Details