SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> TopKids Magazine> Issue 56 -1 (Baby pinafore dress)

Viewed 69 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/08 8:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
So sweet! Just adorable!
9/7/08 8:56 PM
kerrynw said...
Very cute pinafore! Great review. I love Top Kids magazines and used them extensively when my children were young.
9/7/08 9:08 PM
Annette1 said...
So CUTE! That's a great idea, moving the back closure over to the shoulder, and one that I would have never thought of. I'd still be trying to get the kid into the thing, no doubt. :o)
9/8/08 0:26 AM
keelyb1 said...
Cute pinafore! I always meant to make this one for my younget but never got around to it. I still love the Topkids mags though for the bigger sizes.
9/8/08 1:33 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute! These are such great magazines.
9/8/08 7:16 AM
Gelbean said...
Super cute.
10/22/08 0:51 AM
Home Grown Mama said...
I was just reading this issue today and looking at that sweet pinafore. Thanks for the shoulder closure tip, brilliant!
6/21/11 5:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-128

photo
by: guineveres...

Review