SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> 000 (Zigzag pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 142)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/08 12:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by marthamyers using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katie lynne said... (5/3/10 4:33 PM) Reply
I recognized you in the gallery post of your outfit on TSW website, so I rushed right over to PR to see better pics. This outfit is so cool for you. Thank you for all of your tips and great close-ups of your work--so inspiring!
AnneM said... (9/13/08 11:14 AM) Reply
What cute details on these pants. I was pretty dubious about this pattern line, but I might have to change my mind. I have to go check out your jacket review also.
Mufffet said... (9/10/08 5:06 PM) Reply
Nice pants - the outfit looks terrific on you!
Luckylibbet said... (9/9/08 12:46 PM) Reply
Love the pants! Glad you got them to fit.
Rustybobn said... (9/9/08 9:07 AM) Reply
Great outfit, Martha!
Karine said... (9/9/08 9:02 AM) Reply
I love these pants! Thanks for your very helpful review. I've got these pants partially constructed and love the style. I'll definitely put your tips to good use.
sewtime said... (9/8/08 6:56 PM) Reply
Love the outfit! Looks fantastic on you!
Karendee said... (9/8/08 6:33 PM) Reply
I like the pants, but really love the jacket. I read about it on your review and find it so flattering on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 07-2013-102

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review
Studio Kat Designs Baggalista

photo
by: StitchinTa...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details