SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Everything Bag (Everything Bag-Little Stitches)

3 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/08 6:48 PM
Last Updated:9/13/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlorraine said... (1/19/09 3:56 PM) Reply
Bla I'm making this and the center divide is impossible. It's about as clear as mud, I'm glad I'm not alone!
EveS said... (10/8/08 10:31 PM) Reply
Wow, gorgeous bag! Thanks for the warnings on the difficulty...I think I'd lose my mind struggling that much to make a BAG! Great job!
Jennifer shaw said... (9/19/08 0:32 AM) Reply
Stacey, it looks so wonderful and it is a gorgeous color!! Thanks for another great review.
CynthiaSue said... (9/15/08 0:48 AM) Reply
oh yeah, right up there with my "Weekender Bag" review. I can't believe there is now an even harder bag to make by her!:( This is so beautiful. I thought it was for you-so bummed to see it being given away! Excellent review. Will you review the book too?:)
Mary Stiefer said... (9/13/08 11:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for a great review detailing all the potential problems someone might encounter. We appreciate it.
okie2thdoc said... (9/13/08 7:31 PM) Reply
That's a great color. I wouldn't never thought a divider would be so complicated- thanks for the warning.
sewtime said... (9/13/08 7:23 PM) Reply
It looks like it was worth the trouble. Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6108

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
brerrabbit.com Vera Venus

photo
by: sati5000

Review