SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Everything Bag (Everything Bag-Little Stitches)

3 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/08 6:48 PM
Last Updated:9/13/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
It looks like it was worth the trouble. Very pretty!
9/13/08 7:23 PM
okie2thdoc said...
That's a great color. I wouldn't never thought a divider would be so complicated- thanks for the warning.
9/13/08 7:31 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Thanks for a great review detailing all the potential problems someone might encounter. We appreciate it.
9/13/08 11:05 PM
CynthiaSue said...
oh yeah, right up there with my "Weekender Bag" review. I can't believe there is now an even harder bag to make by her!:( This is so beautiful. I thought it was for you-so bummed to see it being given away! Excellent review. Will you review the book too?:)
9/15/08 0:48 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
Stacey, it looks so wonderful and it is a gorgeous color!! Thanks for another great review.
9/19/08 0:32 AM
EveS said...
Wow, gorgeous bag! Thanks for the warnings on the difficulty...I think I'd lose my mind struggling that much to make a BAG! Great job!
10/8/08 10:31 PM
jlorraine said...
Bla I'm making this and the center divide is impossible. It's about as clear as mud, I'm glad I'm not alone!
1/19/09 3:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now