Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Everything Bag (Everything Bag-Little Stitches)

3 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/08 6:48 PM
Last Updated:9/13/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlorraine said... (1/19/09 3:56 PM) Reply
Bla I'm making this and the center divide is impossible. It's about as clear as mud, I'm glad I'm not alone!
EveS said... (10/8/08 10:31 PM) Reply
Wow, gorgeous bag! Thanks for the warnings on the difficulty...I think I'd lose my mind struggling that much to make a BAG! Great job!
Jennifer shaw said... (9/19/08 0:32 AM) Reply
Stacey, it looks so wonderful and it is a gorgeous color!! Thanks for another great review.
CynthiaSue said... (9/15/08 0:48 AM) Reply
oh yeah, right up there with my "Weekender Bag" review. I can't believe there is now an even harder bag to make by her!:( This is so beautiful. I thought it was for you-so bummed to see it being given away! Excellent review. Will you review the book too?:)
Mary Stiefer said... (9/13/08 11:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for a great review detailing all the potential problems someone might encounter. We appreciate it.
okie2thdoc said... (9/13/08 7:31 PM) Reply
That's a great color. I wouldn't never thought a divider would be so complicated- thanks for the warning.
sewtime said... (9/13/08 7:23 PM) Reply
It looks like it was worth the trouble. Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details