Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8426 (Misses Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 709 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:reformfabric
photo
About reformfabricstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/15/07
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/08 9:11 AM
Last Updated:9/14/08 9:11 AM


See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyEsq said...
Beautiful skirt!
9/14/08 9:34 AM
Sharon M said...
I love it also - very flattering on you!
9/14/08 11:40 AM
cecelia said...
I love this skirt--very nice job!
9/14/08 12:02 PM
sewtime said...
I love your skirt! Great detailing.
9/14/08 12:14 PM
Beek said...
I am so glad you've reviewed this pattern. I've had my eye on it, and now that I can see how fabulous it is, I will definitely purchase it. Lovely skirt!
9/14/08 12:24 PM
DorothyK said...
Very nice skirt. It looks like it would be hard to make because of the detail, but I think it's true that a well-drafted pattern makes it all come together with ease.
9/14/08 12:28 PM
Tiner W said...
Gorgeous! So flattering!
9/14/08 12:45 PM
wendlesue said...
Amazing skirt. Thanks for the review.
9/14/08 5:39 PM
Leora said...
Beautifully made skirt, glad to hear it comes together well.
9/15/08 4:22 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Really beautiful. Very flattering shape.
9/15/08 8:06 AM
LuceLu said...
I really like this! I like how you are wearing a very structured seamed blouse with it. You did a fantastic job.
9/15/08 6:03 PM
Deepika said...
Wow your skirt is stunning! The topstiched seams really show off the details very nicely. T
9/17/08 8:43 PM
inkstain said...
Still love your wardrobe and would wear any item in it. I'll vote for your again!
9/23/08 3:18 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous skirt!!!
9/26/08 11:59 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

New Look 6620
photo
Review by Kaitlinneg... on 1/15/07
Read Review

New Look 6352 Pattern
New Look 6352 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6006 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 6006 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

brerrabbit.com Adele - Violette Field Th
photo
Review by thornberry on 1/5/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )
Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us