SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
9/16/08 9:24 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
9/16/08 10:39 PM
LuceLu said...
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
9/17/08 8:12 AM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:49 PM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:50 PM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:50 PM
Gelbean said...
Great job. It's just adorable.
10/21/08 1:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-101

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review