SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 932
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 898
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Great job. It's just adorable.
10/21/08 1:33 AM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:50 PM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:50 PM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:49 PM
LuceLu said...
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
9/17/08 8:12 AM
CA Eisenhour said...
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
9/16/08 10:39 PM
wendlesue said...
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
9/16/08 9:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

New Look 6196

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now