Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 989 (patterns: 955)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 98 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sandi S using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 1:33 AM) Reply
Great job. It's just adorable.
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:49 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
LuceLu said... (9/17/08 8:12 AM) Reply
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
CA Eisenhour said... (9/16/08 10:39 PM) Reply
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
wendlesue said... (9/16/08 9:24 PM) Reply
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 6-16)

J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 6-16)

Pattern Details