SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 940
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 906
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 1:33 AM) Reply
Great job. It's just adorable.
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:49 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
LuceLu said... (9/17/08 8:12 AM) Reply
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
CA Eisenhour said... (9/16/08 10:39 PM) Reply
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
wendlesue said... (9/16/08 9:24 PM) Reply
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2907

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1761

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review