SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 953 (patterns: 919)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 1:33 AM) Reply
Great job. It's just adorable.
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:49 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
LuceLu said... (9/17/08 8:12 AM) Reply
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
CA Eisenhour said... (9/16/08 10:39 PM) Reply
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
wendlesue said... (9/16/08 9:24 PM) Reply
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 244038-1011

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details