SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
9/16/08 9:24 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
9/16/08 10:39 PM
LuceLu said...
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
9/17/08 8:12 AM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:49 PM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:50 PM
rebija said...
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
10/1/08 11:50 PM
Gelbean said...
Great job. It's just adorable.
10/21/08 1:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now