SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-17 (Plaid Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 949 (patterns: 915)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:17 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 1:33 AM) Reply
Great job. It's just adorable.
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:50 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence. Thanks for the boost!!!
rebija said... (10/1/08 11:49 PM) Reply
Great job! (I'd love to start sewing for my boys but haven't built up the confidence.) Thanks for the boost!!!
LuceLu said... (9/17/08 8:12 AM) Reply
Very cute! I like your "hybrid" idea.
CA Eisenhour said... (9/16/08 10:39 PM) Reply
Sandi, this outfit is simply adorable! What a cutie little guy you have too!
wendlesue said... (9/16/08 9:24 PM) Reply
This is so cute! you've done a great job, and I love the two fabrics together on your very handsome young man!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6130

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details