SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> #6--MCMXCVII (1997) (8 gore skirt)

Viewed 694 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/08 4:42 PM
Last Updated:9/20/08 8:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 5:33 PM) Reply
Great job Beth! I love this skirt.
AnneM said... (9/30/08 7:27 AM) Reply
Nice looking skirt. Good to see a review of the Lutterloh patterns; I think it is such an interesting concept.
betsyross said... (9/21/08 7:49 AM) Reply
Cute skirt, smart looking buttonhole styling. Don't you just love the freedom to create what you envision with this system. It's nice to be the stylist and not be boxed into the following of directions. Great Job Beth.
Karendee said... (9/20/08 3:40 PM) Reply
Nice skirt.
Mufffet said... (9/19/08 7:16 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! SO glad to see you review your Lutterloh patterns! I have more plans than time, but am inspired to go forward by your reviews and Ann's!
tucci4me said... (9/19/08 6:11 PM) Reply
A nice classic shape. I like how you jazzed it up with the embroidered buttonholes too. I'm sure you'll get a lot of use out of this one Beth.
Yvonski said... (9/19/08 5:41 PM) Reply
Did the glue stick help? Does it wash out? Was this pattern from a supplement? Sorry lots of questions. Great review, very informative.
sewtime said... (9/19/08 4:43 PM) Reply
Cute skirt and love the details!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-112a

photo
by: ak21

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details