SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> #6--MCMXCVII (1997) (8 gore skirt)

Viewed 709 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/08 4:42 PM
Last Updated:9/20/08 8:53 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 5:33 PM) Reply
Great job Beth! I love this skirt.
AnneM said... (9/30/08 7:27 AM) Reply
Nice looking skirt. Good to see a review of the Lutterloh patterns; I think it is such an interesting concept.
betsyross said... (9/21/08 7:49 AM) Reply
Cute skirt, smart looking buttonhole styling. Don't you just love the freedom to create what you envision with this system. It's nice to be the stylist and not be boxed into the following of directions. Great Job Beth.
Karendee said... (9/20/08 3:40 PM) Reply
Nice skirt.
Mufffet said... (9/19/08 7:16 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! SO glad to see you review your Lutterloh patterns! I have more plans than time, but am inspired to go forward by your reviews and Ann's!
tucci4me said... (9/19/08 6:11 PM) Reply
A nice classic shape. I like how you jazzed it up with the embroidered buttonholes too. I'm sure you'll get a lot of use out of this one Beth.
Yvonski said... (9/19/08 5:41 PM) Reply
Did the glue stick help? Does it wash out? Was this pattern from a supplement? Sorry lots of questions. Great review, very informative.
sewtime said... (9/19/08 4:43 PM) Reply
Cute skirt and love the details!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 1823

photo
by: sovanisa

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details