SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> #6--MCMXCVII (1997) (8 gore skirt)

Viewed 690 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/08 4:42 PM
Last Updated:9/20/08 8:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Great job Beth! I love this skirt.
10/21/08 5:33 PM
AnneM said...
Nice looking skirt. Good to see a review of the Lutterloh patterns; I think it is such an interesting concept.
9/30/08 7:27 AM
betsyross said...
Cute skirt, smart looking buttonhole styling. Don't you just love the freedom to create what you envision with this system. It's nice to be the stylist and not be boxed into the following of directions. Great Job Beth.
9/21/08 7:49 AM
Karendee said...
Nice skirt.
9/20/08 3:40 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice skirt! SO glad to see you review your Lutterloh patterns! I have more plans than time, but am inspired to go forward by your reviews and Ann's!
9/19/08 7:16 PM
tucci4me said...
A nice classic shape. I like how you jazzed it up with the embroidered buttonholes too. I'm sure you'll get a lot of use out of this one Beth.
9/19/08 6:11 PM
Yvonski said...
Did the glue stick help? Does it wash out? Was this pattern from a supplement? Sorry lots of questions. Great review, very informative.
9/19/08 5:41 PM
sewtime said...
Cute skirt and love the details!
9/19/08 4:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Graca

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: dillyo

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now