SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> #6--MCMXCVII (1997) (8 gore skirt)

Viewed 673 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/08 4:42 PM
Last Updated:9/20/08 8:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Cute skirt and love the details!
9/19/08 4:43 PM
Yvonski said...
Did the glue stick help? Does it wash out? Was this pattern from a supplement? Sorry lots of questions. Great review, very informative.
9/19/08 5:41 PM
tucci4me said...
A nice classic shape. I like how you jazzed it up with the embroidered buttonholes too. I'm sure you'll get a lot of use out of this one Beth.
9/19/08 6:11 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice skirt! SO glad to see you review your Lutterloh patterns! I have more plans than time, but am inspired to go forward by your reviews and Ann's!
9/19/08 7:16 PM
Karendee said...
Nice skirt.
9/20/08 3:40 PM
betsyross said...
Cute skirt, smart looking buttonhole styling. Don't you just love the freedom to create what you envision with this system. It's nice to be the stylist and not be boxed into the following of directions. Great Job Beth.
9/21/08 7:49 AM
AnneM said...
Nice looking skirt. Good to see a review of the Lutterloh patterns; I think it is such an interesting concept.
9/30/08 7:27 AM
Gelbean said...
Great job Beth! I love this skirt.
10/21/08 5:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 6208

photo
by: Clareew

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
McCall's 6460

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review