SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2038 

Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/03 2:45 PM
Last Updated:8/24/03 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said... (8/24/03 5:58 PM) Reply
Haven't tried Yoga yet, I start this week...I'm hoping I like it!
aperiolat said... (8/24/03 5:45 PM) Reply
They look great! Very comfy.These are going on to my list for workout clothes too! I need more shorts for the gym (only yoga pants right now and I get too HOT) Yoga is great, huh? I just love it-and Pilates.
Lou. said... (8/24/03 4:31 PM) Reply
Elona, the pattern is cut on the fold, with a little cut at the bottom for the legs, so there is only one piece of fabric! Gigi, the stomach is a result of no children, I can garauntee you won't see any photo of my stomach in a few years if I have any kids!!
Gigi Louis said... (8/24/03 4:22 PM) Reply
Oh, I love these shorts! I bet these would be super for working out. Geez, everytime I see your flat little stomach I want to rush out and have a tummy tuck. :-)
Elona said... (8/24/03 4:04 PM) Reply
Nothing but a center back seam? How interesting! There used to be an independent exercise-wear pattern company called "Prime Moves," quite a few years ago, whose specialty was tights and unitards with only a CB seam. Sew News used to run their ads. I think that's the only other place I've seen a design like this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details