Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2038 

Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/03 2:45 PM
Last Updated:8/24/03 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said... (8/24/03 5:58 PM) Reply
Haven't tried Yoga yet, I start this week...I'm hoping I like it!
aperiolat said... (8/24/03 5:45 PM) Reply
They look great! Very comfy.These are going on to my list for workout clothes too! I need more shorts for the gym (only yoga pants right now and I get too HOT) Yoga is great, huh? I just love it-and Pilates.
Lou. said... (8/24/03 4:31 PM) Reply
Elona, the pattern is cut on the fold, with a little cut at the bottom for the legs, so there is only one piece of fabric! Gigi, the stomach is a result of no children, I can garauntee you won't see any photo of my stomach in a few years if I have any kids!!
Gigi Louis said... (8/24/03 4:22 PM) Reply
Oh, I love these shorts! I bet these would be super for working out. Geez, everytime I see your flat little stomach I want to rush out and have a tummy tuck. :-)
Elona said... (8/24/03 4:04 PM) Reply
Nothing but a center back seam? How interesting! There used to be an independent exercise-wear pattern company called "Prime Moves," quite a few years ago, whose specialty was tights and unitards with only a CB seam. Sew News used to run their ads. I think that's the only other place I've seen a design like this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Laura Knit Legging

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2009-29

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details