SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2038 

Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/03 2:45 PM
Last Updated:8/24/03 2:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Lou. said... (8/24/03 5:58 PM) Reply
Haven't tried Yoga yet, I start this week...I'm hoping I like it!
aperiolat said... (8/24/03 5:45 PM) Reply
They look great! Very comfy.These are going on to my list for workout clothes too! I need more shorts for the gym (only yoga pants right now and I get too HOT) Yoga is great, huh? I just love it-and Pilates.
Lou. said... (8/24/03 4:31 PM) Reply
Elona, the pattern is cut on the fold, with a little cut at the bottom for the legs, so there is only one piece of fabric! Gigi, the stomach is a result of no children, I can garauntee you won't see any photo of my stomach in a few years if I have any kids!!
Gigi Louis said... (8/24/03 4:22 PM) Reply
Oh, I love these shorts! I bet these would be super for working out. Geez, everytime I see your flat little stomach I want to rush out and have a tummy tuck. :-)
Elona said... (8/24/03 4:04 PM) Reply
Nothing but a center back seam? How interesting! There used to be an independent exercise-wear pattern company called "Prime Moves," quite a few years ago, whose specialty was tights and unitards with only a CB seam. Sew News used to run their ads. I think that's the only other place I've seen a design like this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 187345-1007

photo
by: heathertyf...

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pattern Details