SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4686 (6 sew easy)

28 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 928
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 894
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/20/08 6:39 PM
Last Updated:9/21/08 9:24 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Fantastic skirt!
10/21/08 9:03 PM
AnneM said...
It does look like wool. (Goes great w/ the sweater also.) Plaid seems to be very 'in' this season, so you are stylin'.
10/1/08 11:07 AM
newlywedws said...
Wow...you've been "sewing and sewing" for yourself and your little girl. Best thing about sewing for little kids...the outfits can be completed so quickly.
9/25/08 5:04 PM
tr1c14 said...
Totally cute skirt! (Is the little girl's outfit also a creation of yours? You two look so happy in this picture I had to smile too.)
9/25/08 1:23 PM
celeste said...
Love the bias cut -- Excellent plaid for the style. Great job!
9/23/08 12:42 PM
BlossomKyle said...
That's very cute!
9/21/08 12:20 PM
Sandi S said...
persevering - I definitely think it would work in a woolen.
9/21/08 9:11 AM
sewtime said...
Darling skirt, very nice.
9/21/08 1:12 AM
persevering said...
I love your skirt. Do you think it could work in a woolen fabric?
9/21/08 0:58 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Always great to see such nice results from an easy pattern! I might have to add this one to my stash :)
9/21/08 0:31 AM
Tiner W said...
That's a nice skirt--I LOVE the plaid!
9/20/08 10:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info