SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 

7 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:Jolet
photo

 
 
About Joletstar
Member since: 9/17/02
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/21/08 7:18 AM
Last Updated:9/21/08 7:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wreninrome said...
lovely skirt...should be wonderful for fall :)
9/21/08 8:06 AM
Zegi said...
What a pretty fall skirt! Thanks for mentioning the boning.
9/21/08 8:52 AM
Tiner W said...
Very pretty skirt!
9/21/08 8:52 AM
Christas said...
Pretty skirt... love the fabric you used!
9/21/08 9:12 AM
Sharon M said...
Very nice skirt - I didn't realize it had boning so I'm glad you mentioned that. It looks like it will be a flattering skirt to wear.
9/21/08 9:26 AM
EleanorSews said...
Lovely skirt! Thanks for noting the boning. Interesting construction for the lines of the waist. My guess is that it wears beautifully.
9/21/08 9:59 AM
lmg said...
Thank you for the review. I have this pattern primarily for the skirt. It looks gorgeous!
9/21/08 2:04 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful - should keep you warm this winter.
9/21/08 3:27 PM
sewtime said...
Love your skirt, the style with the fabric is so pretty.
9/21/08 7:52 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Lovely skirt. I love the lines and the fabric you chose is luscious.
9/22/08 3:19 AM
nancy2001 said...
Gorgeous skirt. Made like a work of art.
9/23/08 8:40 AM
AnneM said...
Boning on a skirt? Learn something new every day! Makes me want to pick up the pattern just to check that out. It looks very nice. I like the pretty winter look with that fabric.
10/1/08 5:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 1938

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 214272-1000

photo
by: KAHooke

Review