Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5085 (Toddler's Dresses/tops/shorts/)

6 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 75)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:9/22/08 11:22 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Fairy_Tinkerbell said... (10/18/08 5:52 AM) Reply
So cute! I've got this fabric too ;-) It's a wonderful dress!!
Heatherrique said... (9/24/08 11:45 AM) Reply
Wow! Such a beautiful dress with superb details!
Tiner W said... (9/23/08 3:58 PM) Reply
This is soooo cute! We love Fancy Nancy here, too!
Casby said... (9/23/08 3:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the info, I have this pattern. I love how it turned out, it is so cute. My motto is that you cant possibly go over the top when it comes to birthdays!
playfish said... (9/23/08 10:14 AM) Reply
Just goes to show that dh's sometimes clueless when it comes to little girls dresses. It is so adorable!!!!
Terri A said... (9/23/08 2:05 AM) Reply
Completely adorable:-)
Natasha B said... (9/22/08 11:39 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous! I would really like to make it for my daughters. I don't think anything is over the top for a 4 year old!
katlew03 said... (9/22/08 11:27 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern for a few years for my DGD. Your version is so cute I'll have to pull it out and make one for her.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8972

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review