SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5085 (Toddler's Dresses/tops/shorts/)

6 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 75)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:9/22/08 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Fairy_Tinkerbell said... (10/18/08 5:52 AM) Reply
So cute! I've got this fabric too ;-) It's a wonderful dress!!
Heatherrique said... (9/24/08 11:45 AM) Reply
Wow! Such a beautiful dress with superb details!
Tiner W said... (9/23/08 3:58 PM) Reply
This is soooo cute! We love Fancy Nancy here, too!
Casby said... (9/23/08 3:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the info, I have this pattern. I love how it turned out, it is so cute. My motto is that you cant possibly go over the top when it comes to birthdays!
playfish said... (9/23/08 10:14 AM) Reply
Just goes to show that dh's sometimes clueless when it comes to little girls dresses. It is so adorable!!!!
Terri A said... (9/23/08 2:05 AM) Reply
Completely adorable:-)
Natasha B said... (9/22/08 11:39 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous! I would really like to make it for my daughters. I don't think anything is over the top for a 4 year old!
katlew03 said... (9/22/08 11:27 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern for a few years for my DGD. Your version is so cute I'll have to pull it out and make one for her.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-110

photo
by: dawn

Review
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6130

photo
by: slmstyle

Review