SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5085 (Toddler's Dresses/tops/shorts/)

6 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:9/22/08 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Fairy_Tinkerbell said... (10/18/08 5:52 AM) Reply
So cute! I've got this fabric too ;-) It's a wonderful dress!!
Heatherrique said... (9/24/08 11:45 AM) Reply
Wow! Such a beautiful dress with superb details!
Tiner W said... (9/23/08 3:58 PM) Reply
This is soooo cute! We love Fancy Nancy here, too!
Casby said... (9/23/08 3:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the info, I have this pattern. I love how it turned out, it is so cute. My motto is that you cant possibly go over the top when it comes to birthdays!
playfish said... (9/23/08 10:14 AM) Reply
Just goes to show that dh's sometimes clueless when it comes to little girls dresses. It is so adorable!!!!
Terri A said... (9/23/08 2:05 AM) Reply
Completely adorable:-)
Natasha B said... (9/22/08 11:39 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous! I would really like to make it for my daughters. I don't think anything is over the top for a 4 year old!
katlew03 said... (9/22/08 11:27 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern for a few years for my DGD. Your version is so cute I'll have to pull it out and make one for her.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details