SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5085 (Toddler's Dresses/tops/shorts/)

6 more reviews
Viewed 158 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:9/22/08 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
I've had this pattern for a few years for my DGD. Your version is so cute I'll have to pull it out and make one for her.
9/22/08 11:27 PM
Natasha B said...
This is gorgeous! I would really like to make it for my daughters. I don't think anything is over the top for a 4 year old!
9/22/08 11:39 PM
Terri A said...
Completely adorable:-)
9/23/08 2:05 AM
playfish said...
Just goes to show that dh's sometimes clueless when it comes to little girls dresses. It is so adorable!!!!
9/23/08 10:14 AM
Casby said...
Thanks for the info, I have this pattern. I love how it turned out, it is so cute. My motto is that you cant possibly go over the top when it comes to birthdays!
9/23/08 3:27 PM
Tiner W said...
This is soooo cute! We love Fancy Nancy here, too!
9/23/08 3:58 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Such a beautiful dress with superb details!
9/24/08 11:45 AM
Fairy_Tinkerbell said...
So cute! I've got this fabric too ;-) It's a wonderful dress!!
10/18/08 5:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Jalie 3132

photo
by: Miss Jasmi...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 5041

photo
by: Mamakct100...

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now