SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pink Chalk Studio> 104 (Mail Sack)

Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:Holani
photo

 
 
About Holani
Member since: 9/10/08
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/08 5:01 PM
Last Updated:10/1/08 5:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
happy2btara said...
I have made this bag 2 times and 1/2 done with the third. I love your additions. I was thinking about adding a dividing panel in the large bag. Need to think it through a bit more. Thanks for the pictures!
1/2/10 11:11 AM
sewtime said...
Very, very cute!
10/16/08 4:43 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely charming bag, with your skillful coordination of fabrics. Excellent first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. Lovely, Lily
10/2/08 3:28 PM
Holani said...
You're Welcome and Thanks for the Compliments!
10/2/08 4:51 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
I never heard of Pink Chalk Studios. Love this bag and your fabric choice is so cool. I'll be checking out Pink Chalk Studios later. Thanks for the info.
10/1/08 6:38 PM
JamieLiz said...
What a great looking bag! I love the shape of this one, and the inside pockets. Another great pattern to add to my wishlist!
10/1/08 6:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6459

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now