SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Pink Chalk Studio> 104 (Mail Sack)

Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:Holani
photo

 
 
About Holani
Member since: 9/10/08
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/08 5:01 PM
Last Updated:10/1/08 5:11 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
happy2btara said... (1/2/10 11:11 AM) Reply
I have made this bag 2 times and 1/2 done with the third. I love your additions. I was thinking about adding a dividing panel in the large bag. Need to think it through a bit more. Thanks for the pictures!
sewtime said... (10/16/08 4:43 PM) Reply
Very, very cute!
lilyofthevalley said... (10/2/08 3:28 PM) Reply
Absolutely charming bag, with your skillful coordination of fabrics. Excellent first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. Lovely, Lily
Holani said... (10/2/08 4:51 AM) Reply
You're Welcome and Thanks for the Compliments!
Mary Stiefer said... (10/1/08 6:38 PM) Reply
I never heard of Pink Chalk Studios. Love this bag and your fabric choice is so cool. I'll be checking out Pink Chalk Studios later. Thanks for the info.
JamieLiz said... (10/1/08 6:22 PM) Reply
What a great looking bag! I love the shape of this one, and the inside pockets. Another great pattern to add to my wishlist!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member