SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pink Chalk Studio> 104 (Mail Sack)

Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:Holani
photo

 
 
About Holani
Member since: 9/10/08
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/08 5:01 PM
Last Updated:10/1/08 5:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JamieLiz said...
What a great looking bag! I love the shape of this one, and the inside pockets. Another great pattern to add to my wishlist!
10/1/08 6:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
I never heard of Pink Chalk Studios. Love this bag and your fabric choice is so cool. I'll be checking out Pink Chalk Studios later. Thanks for the info.
10/1/08 6:38 PM
Holani said...
You're Welcome and Thanks for the Compliments!
10/2/08 4:51 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely charming bag, with your skillful coordination of fabrics. Excellent first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. Lovely, Lily
10/2/08 3:28 PM
sewtime said...
Very, very cute!
10/16/08 4:43 PM
happy2btara said...
I have made this bag 2 times and 1/2 done with the third. I love your additions. I was thinking about adding a dividing panel in the large bag. Need to think it through a bit more. Thanks for the pictures!
1/2/10 11:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now