SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP-104 (Butterfly Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 137
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/08 8:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (10/19/08 1:22 PM) Reply
Congrats on your top. It is very pretty, and a really fun style. Personally, I like your top much better than the pattern drawing.
fabricfanatic said... (10/6/08 12:10 PM) Reply
Great choice of fabric!
carolynw said... (10/3/08 10:35 AM) Reply
Very pretty and looks great on you.
Mary Stiefer said... (10/3/08 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice and it looks pretty comfy too. Great job.
ryan's mom said... (10/3/08 6:04 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
squirrellypoo said... (10/3/08 5:51 AM) Reply
This looks great on you! I've got this pattern but never got around to sewing it as it uses more fabric than I tend to buy in drapey knits! You've encouraged me to give it a go...
Immelu said... (10/2/08 10:49 PM) Reply
Thanks Cinderella and Deedaloos. I've posed my question over in the forums. I'll update the review when I get an answer.
Deedaloos said... (10/2/08 10:13 PM) Reply
AMAZING! I hope you get some feedback on your sticking point - that always helps. Maybe post in the boards too?? The top REALLY looks great though just the way you've done it!
cinderella4282 said... (10/2/08 9:37 PM) Reply
I love the fabric and color on you. It looks very comfy and great for work or the weekend. Well done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 6519

photo
by: LiZ

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Pattern Details