SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP-104 (Butterfly Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews: 139 (patterns: 137)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/08 8:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (10/19/08 1:22 PM) Reply
Congrats on your top. It is very pretty, and a really fun style. Personally, I like your top much better than the pattern drawing.
fabricfanatic said... (10/6/08 12:10 PM) Reply
Great choice of fabric!
carolynw said... (10/3/08 10:35 AM) Reply
Very pretty and looks great on you.
Mary Stiefer said... (10/3/08 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice and it looks pretty comfy too. Great job.
ryan's mom said... (10/3/08 6:04 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
squirrellypoo said... (10/3/08 5:51 AM) Reply
This looks great on you! I've got this pattern but never got around to sewing it as it uses more fabric than I tend to buy in drapey knits! You've encouraged me to give it a go...
Immelu said... (10/2/08 10:49 PM) Reply
Thanks Cinderella and Deedaloos. I've posed my question over in the forums. I'll update the review when I get an answer.
Deedaloos said... (10/2/08 10:13 PM) Reply
AMAZING! I hope you get some feedback on your sticking point - that always helps. Maybe post in the boards too?? The top REALLY looks great though just the way you've done it!
cinderella4282 said... (10/2/08 9:37 PM) Reply
I love the fabric and color on you. It looks very comfy and great for work or the weekend. Well done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details