SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP-104 (Butterfly Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 131
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/08 8:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Congrats on your top. It is very pretty, and a really fun style. Personally, I like your top much better than the pattern drawing.
10/19/08 1:22 PM
fabricfanatic said...
Great choice of fabric!
10/6/08 12:10 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty and looks great on you.
10/3/08 10:35 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Very nice and it looks pretty comfy too. Great job.
10/3/08 9:56 AM
ryan's mom said...
Very pretty!
10/3/08 6:04 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This looks great on you! I've got this pattern but never got around to sewing it as it uses more fabric than I tend to buy in drapey knits! You've encouraged me to give it a go...
10/3/08 5:51 AM
Immelu said...
Thanks Cinderella and Deedaloos. I've posed my question over in the forums. I'll update the review when I get an answer.
10/2/08 10:49 PM
Deedaloos said...
AMAZING! I hope you get some feedback on your sticking point - that always helps. Maybe post in the boards too?? The top REALLY looks great though just the way you've done it!
10/2/08 10:13 PM
cinderella4282 said...
I love the fabric and color on you. It looks very comfy and great for work or the weekend. Well done!
10/2/08 9:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8835

photo
by: Graca

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now