SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2008-7 (Aqua Shorts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 176 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/08 2:01 AM
Last Updated:5/15/09 3:16 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
callmeRuth said... (5/16/09 12:17 PM) Reply
LOL, about the dog. We have 5 dogs total, and it seems that one or the other of them always tries to get in pictures. : )
renren said... (5/16/09 5:47 AM) Reply
These are very nice with all that perfect topstitching--and that is a very different doggie from a previous picture.
Lauri Jean said... (5/15/09 10:09 AM) Reply
precious!
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 3:09 AM) Reply
I want some of these shorts for myself, even in the pink camo. They are so cute!
Meggie LuLu said... (10/5/08 1:34 PM) Reply
What CUTE pants!!! I can't wait to see pics of Emily wearing them!!! I just LOVE pink camo!!!!
Christas said... (10/4/08 11:05 AM) Reply
These are really cute!
Jeanninem said... (10/4/08 8:17 AM) Reply
Very cute.
callmeRuth said... (10/3/08 9:44 PM) Reply
Kbenco---actually, I already have an 18 month old grandson and a granddaugther coming in November. People tell me all the time that I don't look old enough to be a grandmother. : )
Kbenco said... (10/3/08 7:49 PM) Reply
I'm glad patterns don't wear out :), as I predict it will be a while before you need it for grandchildren. It is not too hard to scale the pattern up another size for next year. The shorts look very sweet. I like the yoke style, and it is very clever of you to squeeze these from the last skerrick of that cute pink camo.
Yvonski said... (10/3/08 2:58 AM) Reply
The pockets look fine to me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Butterick 3445

photo
by: Alpine Que...

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7576

photo
by: Immelu

Review