SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2008-7 (Aqua Shorts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/08 2:01 AM
Last Updated:5/15/09 3:16 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
callmeRuth said... (5/16/09 12:17 PM) Reply
LOL, about the dog. We have 5 dogs total, and it seems that one or the other of them always tries to get in pictures. : )
renren said... (5/16/09 5:47 AM) Reply
These are very nice with all that perfect topstitching--and that is a very different doggie from a previous picture.
Lauri Jean said... (5/15/09 10:09 AM) Reply
precious!
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 3:09 AM) Reply
I want some of these shorts for myself, even in the pink camo. They are so cute!
Meggie LuLu said... (10/5/08 1:34 PM) Reply
What CUTE pants!!! I can't wait to see pics of Emily wearing them!!! I just LOVE pink camo!!!!
Christas said... (10/4/08 11:05 AM) Reply
These are really cute!
Jeanninem said... (10/4/08 8:17 AM) Reply
Very cute.
callmeRuth said... (10/3/08 9:44 PM) Reply
Kbenco---actually, I already have an 18 month old grandson and a granddaugther coming in November. People tell me all the time that I don't look old enough to be a grandmother. : )
Kbenco said... (10/3/08 7:49 PM) Reply
I'm glad patterns don't wear out :), as I predict it will be a while before you need it for grandchildren. It is not too hard to scale the pattern up another size for next year. The shorts look very sweet. I like the yoke style, and it is very clever of you to squeeze these from the last skerrick of that cute pink camo.
Yvonski said... (10/3/08 2:58 AM) Reply
The pockets look fine to me.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 9784

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Simplicity 3790

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details