SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2008-125 (Trousers with wide button loop)

3 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/08 3:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Fabulous pants!
10/21/08 2:54 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! These look AMAZING!!! I'm always impressed with people who can make pants!!!
10/5/08 10:32 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous city shorts! These look great on your daughter.
10/4/08 6:29 PM
Annette1 said...
This just seems downright unfair: no fitting changes! :o) And they look FANTASTIC! I really like the length that you've made them, very flattering!
10/4/08 6:00 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Great looking pants! Your daughter is so lucky to have a mum like you that loves to sew for her.
10/3/08 10:16 PM
Christas said...
These look so nice! The pattern makes great looking shorts!
10/3/08 5:16 PM
Karendee said...
Darling, and what a nice surprise for your daughter.
10/3/08 1:59 PM
michellep74 said...
Love the belt loop detail on these. Your version looks adorable on your daughter! These pants caught my attention when I first saw this issue of BWOF...I'm feeling very tempted to make them up right now!
10/3/08 12:34 PM
avancleve said...
Adorable. They look really good. Nice to know they are easy to make up. Perhaps I will give them a try.
10/3/08 11:16 AM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking pants on your beautiful model!
10/3/08 10:46 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute pants and they fit your daughter great.
10/3/08 8:26 AM
SilviaS said...
Your pants look really nice !! I'm making up the same for my daughter - it's nice to read a review about this pattern. Thank you
10/3/08 4:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Maggie

Maggie

More Info
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

More Info
Elan B530

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review