SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2008-125 (Trousers with wide button loop)

3 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/08 3:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SilviaS said...
Your pants look really nice !! I'm making up the same for my daughter - it's nice to read a review about this pattern. Thank you
10/3/08 4:37 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute pants and they fit your daughter great.
10/3/08 8:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking pants on your beautiful model!
10/3/08 10:46 AM
avancleve said...
Adorable. They look really good. Nice to know they are easy to make up. Perhaps I will give them a try.
10/3/08 11:16 AM
michellep74 said...
Love the belt loop detail on these. Your version looks adorable on your daughter! These pants caught my attention when I first saw this issue of BWOF...I'm feeling very tempted to make them up right now!
10/3/08 12:34 PM
Karendee said...
Darling, and what a nice surprise for your daughter.
10/3/08 1:59 PM
Christas said...
These look so nice! The pattern makes great looking shorts!
10/3/08 5:16 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Great looking pants! Your daughter is so lucky to have a mum like you that loves to sew for her.
10/3/08 10:16 PM
Annette1 said...
This just seems downright unfair: no fitting changes! :o) And they look FANTASTIC! I really like the length that you've made them, very flattering!
10/4/08 6:00 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous city shorts! These look great on your daughter.
10/4/08 6:29 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! These look AMAZING!!! I'm always impressed with people who can make pants!!!
10/5/08 10:32 AM
Gelbean said...
Fabulous pants!
10/21/08 2:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4074

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Vogue Patterns 8821

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now