SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2008-125 (Trousers with wide button loop)

3 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/08 3:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 2:54 AM) Reply
Fabulous pants!
Meggie LuLu said... (10/5/08 10:32 AM) Reply
WOW!!!! These look AMAZING!!! I'm always impressed with people who can make pants!!!
Sew4Fun said... (10/4/08 6:29 PM) Reply
Fabulous city shorts! These look great on your daughter.
Annette1 said... (10/4/08 6:00 AM) Reply
This just seems downright unfair: no fitting changes! :o) And they look FANTASTIC! I really like the length that you've made them, very flattering!
MelissaB in WA said... (10/3/08 10:16 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! Your daughter is so lucky to have a mum like you that loves to sew for her.
Christas said... (10/3/08 5:16 PM) Reply
These look so nice! The pattern makes great looking shorts!
Karendee said... (10/3/08 1:59 PM) Reply
Darling, and what a nice surprise for your daughter.
michellep74 said... (10/3/08 12:34 PM) Reply
Love the belt loop detail on these. Your version looks adorable on your daughter! These pants caught my attention when I first saw this issue of BWOF...I'm feeling very tempted to make them up right now!
avancleve said... (10/3/08 11:16 AM) Reply
Adorable. They look really good. Nice to know they are easy to make up. Perhaps I will give them a try.
Heatherrique said... (10/3/08 10:46 AM) Reply
Great looking pants on your beautiful model!
dbsewer said... (10/3/08 8:26 AM) Reply
Very cute pants and they fit your daughter great.
SilviaS said... (10/3/08 4:37 AM) Reply
Your pants look really nice !! I'm making up the same for my daughter - it's nice to read a review about this pattern. Thank you
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-114

photo
by: Maree P

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details