SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2008-125 (Trousers with wide button loop)

3 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 197
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 196
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/08 3:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SilviaS said...
Your pants look really nice !! I'm making up the same for my daughter - it's nice to read a review about this pattern. Thank you
10/3/08 4:37 AM
dbsewer said...
Very cute pants and they fit your daughter great.
10/3/08 8:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Great looking pants on your beautiful model!
10/3/08 10:46 AM
avancleve said...
Adorable. They look really good. Nice to know they are easy to make up. Perhaps I will give them a try.
10/3/08 11:16 AM
michellep74 said...
Love the belt loop detail on these. Your version looks adorable on your daughter! These pants caught my attention when I first saw this issue of BWOF...I'm feeling very tempted to make them up right now!
10/3/08 12:34 PM
Karendee said...
Darling, and what a nice surprise for your daughter.
10/3/08 1:59 PM
Christas said...
These look so nice! The pattern makes great looking shorts!
10/3/08 5:16 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Great looking pants! Your daughter is so lucky to have a mum like you that loves to sew for her.
10/3/08 10:16 PM
Annette1 said...
This just seems downright unfair: no fitting changes! :o) And they look FANTASTIC! I really like the length that you've made them, very flattering!
10/4/08 6:00 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous city shorts! These look great on your daughter.
10/4/08 6:29 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! These look AMAZING!!! I'm always impressed with people who can make pants!!!
10/5/08 10:32 AM
Gelbean said...
Fabulous pants!
10/21/08 2:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8409

photo
by: meleliza

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now