SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

10 more reviews
Viewed 742 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ElsaDstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/08 0:55 AM
Last Updated:10/4/08 0:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
I am planning to use that pattern this fall. Your review comes at the right moment. I thank you for tips. I will sew a muslin and see what I can do for the underarm bulk. Your version is great. I love what you did with the neckline. Great look on you !
10/4/08 10:26 AM
marec said...
This is so cute,especially with the stripes. The leggings and tunic trend is flattering to women and girls who are small boned-it is fun to wear and easy to pull together. Great job and a very nice Saturday outfit.
10/4/08 1:40 PM
appleton78 said...
This looks so cute on you !! Great job, and great review! THX!
10/4/08 2:21 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking outfit - the stripes add so much to this - looks so much nicer than what the pattern drawing leads you to believe
10/4/08 5:08 PM
Frogstitcher said...
You achieved a great fit through all your alterations. It looks very comfortable and the stripes look great on you.
10/4/08 11:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 4460

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
No Pattern Used 0005

photo
by: LDT2011

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now