Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

13 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ElsaDstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/08 0:55 AM
Last Updated:10/4/08 0:55 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said... (10/4/08 11:31 PM) Reply
You achieved a great fit through all your alterations. It looks very comfortable and the stripes look great on you.
carolynw said... (10/4/08 5:08 PM) Reply
Great looking outfit - the stripes add so much to this - looks so much nicer than what the pattern drawing leads you to believe
appleton78 said... (10/4/08 2:21 PM) Reply
This looks so cute on you !! Great job, and great review! THX!
marec said... (10/4/08 1:40 PM) Reply
This is so cute,especially with the stripes. The leggings and tunic trend is flattering to women and girls who are small boned-it is fun to wear and easy to pull together. Great job and a very nice Saturday outfit.
Mahler said... (10/4/08 10:26 AM) Reply
I am planning to use that pattern this fall. Your review comes at the right moment. I thank you for tips. I will sew a muslin and see what I can do for the underarm bulk. Your version is great. I love what you did with the neckline. Great look on you !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1819

photo
by: izajane

Review
Simplicity 5959

photo
by: blankjen

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details