SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

12 more reviews
Viewed 758 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ElsaDstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/08 0:55 AM
Last Updated:10/4/08 0:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said... (10/4/08 11:31 PM) Reply
You achieved a great fit through all your alterations. It looks very comfortable and the stripes look great on you.
carolynw said... (10/4/08 5:08 PM) Reply
Great looking outfit - the stripes add so much to this - looks so much nicer than what the pattern drawing leads you to believe
appleton78 said... (10/4/08 2:21 PM) Reply
This looks so cute on you !! Great job, and great review! THX!
marec said... (10/4/08 1:40 PM) Reply
This is so cute,especially with the stripes. The leggings and tunic trend is flattering to women and girls who are small boned-it is fun to wear and easy to pull together. Great job and a very nice Saturday outfit.
Mahler said... (10/4/08 10:26 AM) Reply
I am planning to use that pattern this fall. Your review comes at the right moment. I thank you for tips. I will sew a muslin and see what I can do for the underarm bulk. Your version is great. I love what you did with the neckline. Great look on you !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Other Geeky Sweetheart Wrap Bag

photo
by: shannie

Review