SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

10 more reviews
Viewed 743 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ElsaDstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/08 0:55 AM
Last Updated:10/4/08 0:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
I am planning to use that pattern this fall. Your review comes at the right moment. I thank you for tips. I will sew a muslin and see what I can do for the underarm bulk. Your version is great. I love what you did with the neckline. Great look on you !
10/4/08 10:26 AM
marec said...
This is so cute,especially with the stripes. The leggings and tunic trend is flattering to women and girls who are small boned-it is fun to wear and easy to pull together. Great job and a very nice Saturday outfit.
10/4/08 1:40 PM
appleton78 said...
This looks so cute on you !! Great job, and great review! THX!
10/4/08 2:21 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking outfit - the stripes add so much to this - looks so much nicer than what the pattern drawing leads you to believe
10/4/08 5:08 PM
Frogstitcher said...
You achieved a great fit through all your alterations. It looks very comfortable and the stripes look great on you.
10/4/08 11:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
Simplicity 4020

photo
by: LonestarLa...

Review