SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7765 (Lingerie)

3 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/08 3:39 PM
Last Updated:10/17/08 3:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
3KillerBs said...
A very effective use of a novelty print. The fit looks very comfortable. I like flat-felling and mock-felling seams on nightgowns because they lay smoothly and don't make ridges in my flesh so I think that was a great decision.
10/26/08 7:55 PM
michellep74 said...
These are the cutest pajamas!
10/23/08 2:43 PM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for such nice comments! The coffee mug was actually a gift from a friend who teaches pottery. She made it.
10/20/08 5:04 PM
donna mel said...
your pj's are too cute for sleeping. time to lounge all day!
10/19/08 5:17 PM
cindy-lou said...
Deepika, you're a STAR!!! I love the pants, and adore the top that matches. Now, can I 'steal' the top idea from you??? :)
10/18/08 10:59 PM
Karen6790 said...
PJs are on my Christmas sewing list, and I have this pattern from when it was in BWOF. Deepika, your adorable PJs have convinced me I need to make a few pair.
10/18/08 10:18 PM
Winifred said...
Those PJs are wonderful - I cant see any goofy photo !! In fact I think its the most wonderful pose - and the full length one is lovely too.
10/18/08 6:12 PM
rivergum said...
Gorgeous jamies! I love the fabric and they look really nice on you.
10/18/08 5:12 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pajamas...very cute on you! Adorable fabric!
10/18/08 3:18 PM
MissCelie said...
I know from personal experience that Deepika is a coffee lover and connoisseur like no other! lol. This are the cutest jammies. And now that it's cooling down, maybe it's time for me to make a pair.
10/18/08 12:55 PM
DorothyK said...
Very cute. Great fabric.
10/18/08 11:13 AM
cindyann said...
That fabric is so cool! Very cute pj set.
10/18/08 10:34 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Very cute!
10/18/08 9:17 AM
Christina Sonja said...
How awesome is that fabric? I would love to lounge around in those pajamas on a Saturday morning while drinking coffee and surfing PR...
10/18/08 0:27 AM
pterion said...
Very cute PJs. I love that coffee fabric.
10/18/08 0:10 AM
Dei said...
Comfy and cute!
10/17/08 11:26 PM
Vintage Joan said...
So nice!! :)
10/17/08 9:45 PM
Christas said...
Very cute PJ's!
10/17/08 8:22 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
CUTE!!!!!
10/17/08 7:25 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute! I really need to make myself some pj's too.
10/17/08 7:16 PM
sewtime said...
Very nice, love the fabric, cute jammies!
10/17/08 7:04 PM
sideseams said...
Just love the fabric you chose and like clin said , your coffee cup matches too!
10/17/08 6:36 PM
carolynw said...
How very cute - I love them - cool fabric and even your coffee cup seems to match!!
10/17/08 5:34 PM
Sew it seams said...
Very cute PJ's, Deepika. I love the fabric and the border on the bottom.
10/17/08 4:35 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What CUTE jammies!!!! I LOVE your fabric!!!!! It is REALLY COOL!!!
10/17/08 3:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: JillyBe

Review