Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 7765 (Lingerie) - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 756 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA USA
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 337
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 283 people
patterns reviewed: 238
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/08 3:39 PM
Last Updated:10/17/08 3:41 PM


See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
What CUTE jammies!!!! I LOVE your fabric!!!!! It is REALLY COOL!!!
10/17/08 3:52 PM
Sew it seams said...
Very cute PJ's, Deepika. I love the fabric and the border on the bottom.
10/17/08 4:35 PM
carolynw said...
How very cute - I love them - cool fabric and even your coffee cup seems to match!!
10/17/08 5:34 PM
sideseams said...
Just love the fabric you chose and like clin said , your coffee cup matches too!
10/17/08 6:36 PM
sewtime said...
Very nice, love the fabric, cute jammies!
10/17/08 7:04 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute! I really need to make myself some pj's too.
10/17/08 7:16 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
CUTE!!!!!
10/17/08 7:25 PM
Christas said...
Very cute PJ's!
10/17/08 8:22 PM
Vintage Joan said...
So nice!! :)
10/17/08 9:45 PM
Dei said...
Comfy and cute!
10/17/08 11:26 PM
pterion said...
Very cute PJs. I love that coffee fabric.
10/18/08 0:10 AM
Christina Sonja said...
How awesome is that fabric? I would love to lounge around in those pajamas on a Saturday morning while drinking coffee and surfing PR...
10/18/08 0:27 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Very cute!
10/18/08 9:17 AM
cindyann said...
That fabric is so cool! Very cute pj set.
10/18/08 10:34 AM
DorothyK said...
Very cute. Great fabric.
10/18/08 11:13 AM
MissCelie said...
I know from personal experience that Deepika is a coffee lover and connoisseur like no other! lol. This are the cutest jammies. And now that it's cooling down, maybe it's time for me to make a pair.
10/18/08 12:55 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pajamas...very cute on you! Adorable fabric!
10/18/08 3:18 PM
rivergum said...
Gorgeous jamies! I love the fabric and they look really nice on you.
10/18/08 5:12 PM
Winifred said...
Those PJs are wonderful - I cant see any goofy photo !! In fact I think its the most wonderful pose - and the full length one is lovely too.
10/18/08 6:12 PM
Karen6790 said...
PJs are on my Christmas sewing list, and I have this pattern from when it was in BWOF. Deepika, your adorable PJs have convinced me I need to make a few pair.
10/18/08 10:18 PM
cindy-lou said...
Deepika, you're a STAR!!! I love the pants, and adore the top that matches. Now, can I 'steal' the top idea from you??? :)
10/18/08 10:59 PM
donna mel said...
your pj's are too cute for sleeping. time to lounge all day!
10/19/08 5:17 PM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for such nice comments! The coffee mug was actually a gift from a friend who teaches pottery. She made it.
10/20/08 5:04 PM
michellep74 said...
These are the cutest pajamas!
10/23/08 2:43 PM
3KillerBs said...
A very effective use of a novelty print. The fit looks very comfortable. I like flat-felling and mock-felling seams on nightgowns because they lay smoothly and don't make ridges in my flesh so I think that was a great decision.
10/26/08 7:55 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Green Pepper 401
photo
Review by cleverkitt... on 6/7/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1786 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1786 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8020 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 8020 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Indygo Junction IJ733
photo
Review by SewLil on 7/31/08
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Juliana Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Juliana Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us