SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7765 (Lingerie)

3 more reviews
Viewed 762 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 360
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 295 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/08 3:39 PM
Last Updated:10/17/08 3:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
What CUTE jammies!!!! I LOVE your fabric!!!!! It is REALLY COOL!!!
10/17/08 3:52 PM
Sew it seams said...
Very cute PJ's, Deepika. I love the fabric and the border on the bottom.
10/17/08 4:35 PM
carolynw said...
How very cute - I love them - cool fabric and even your coffee cup seems to match!!
10/17/08 5:34 PM
sideseams said...
Just love the fabric you chose and like clin said , your coffee cup matches too!
10/17/08 6:36 PM
sewtime said...
Very nice, love the fabric, cute jammies!
10/17/08 7:04 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute! I really need to make myself some pj's too.
10/17/08 7:16 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
CUTE!!!!!
10/17/08 7:25 PM
Christas said...
Very cute PJ's!
10/17/08 8:22 PM
Vintage Joan said...
So nice!! :)
10/17/08 9:45 PM
Dei said...
Comfy and cute!
10/17/08 11:26 PM
pterion said...
Very cute PJs. I love that coffee fabric.
10/18/08 0:10 AM
Christina Sonja said...
How awesome is that fabric? I would love to lounge around in those pajamas on a Saturday morning while drinking coffee and surfing PR...
10/18/08 0:27 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Very cute!
10/18/08 9:17 AM
cindyann said...
That fabric is so cool! Very cute pj set.
10/18/08 10:34 AM
DorothyK said...
Very cute. Great fabric.
10/18/08 11:13 AM
MissCelie said...
I know from personal experience that Deepika is a coffee lover and connoisseur like no other! lol. This are the cutest jammies. And now that it's cooling down, maybe it's time for me to make a pair.
10/18/08 12:55 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pajamas...very cute on you! Adorable fabric!
10/18/08 3:18 PM
rivergum said...
Gorgeous jamies! I love the fabric and they look really nice on you.
10/18/08 5:12 PM
Winifred said...
Those PJs are wonderful - I cant see any goofy photo !! In fact I think its the most wonderful pose - and the full length one is lovely too.
10/18/08 6:12 PM
Karen6790 said...
PJs are on my Christmas sewing list, and I have this pattern from when it was in BWOF. Deepika, your adorable PJs have convinced me I need to make a few pair.
10/18/08 10:18 PM
cindy-lou said...
Deepika, you're a STAR!!! I love the pants, and adore the top that matches. Now, can I 'steal' the top idea from you??? :)
10/18/08 10:59 PM
donna mel said...
your pj's are too cute for sleeping. time to lounge all day!
10/19/08 5:17 PM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for such nice comments! The coffee mug was actually a gift from a friend who teaches pottery. She made it.
10/20/08 5:04 PM
michellep74 said...
These are the cutest pajamas!
10/23/08 2:43 PM
3KillerBs said...
A very effective use of a novelty print. The fit looks very comfortable. I like flat-felling and mock-felling seams on nightgowns because they lay smoothly and don't make ridges in my flesh so I think that was a great decision.
10/26/08 7:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Butterick 4954

photo
by: basicallym...

Review

Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6097

photo
by: caper81

Review