SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2008-3 (Pintuck Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/08 6:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
christea said...
Really great variation of T-shirt! Looks comfortable and very stylish at the same time.
10/7/08 12:00 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking top. Very flattering.
10/7/08 10:20 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Those pintucks are perfect! You look great!
10/7/08 0:25 AM
Christas said...
This looks absolutely beautiful on you! You did a wonderful job on it! The color, style, everything looks very nice.
10/6/08 9:32 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very cute top - I bet the fabric feels wonderful!
10/6/08 3:23 PM
Karendee said...
Lovely!
10/6/08 1:54 PM
Annette1 said...
Super CUTE top! I love those little pintucks up at the yoke, too (and the yoke itself). Very flattering!
10/6/08 12:34 PM
Mahler said...
I love that top on you. I agree with you for the trendy look. Great top !
10/6/08 9:08 AM
cecelia said...
This is on my list to do, so I was thrilled to see your review. So glad it turned out well for you--I love pintucks.
10/6/08 8:56 AM
Ody said...
Great top and I also like the pin tucks. You did a super job and you look lovely in it.
10/6/08 0:53 AM
sewnini said...
Your top looks so cute on you. I have this one on my "to make" list, but now it has moved ahead after seeing your top and review. great job!
10/5/08 11:05 PM
Lanna said...
That looks really good on you, the pintucks really add some style!
10/5/08 10:55 PM
Speech girl said...
Your top looks lovely on you. I think you should sew it again--it's a good style for you!
10/5/08 10:01 PM
Kbenco said...
The pintucks are a lovely detail on this classic top, you have done a great job with them.
10/5/08 8:45 PM
j222b said...
Cute top pattern. The pintucks make it.
10/5/08 7:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-124

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review