SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7997 (Very Easy Vogue)

7 more reviews
Viewed 688 times 
Reviewed by:Kitty Couture
photo

 
 
About Kitty Couturestarstar
NA FRANCE
Member since: 3/16/04
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/08 1:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
This is such a great shirt on you.
10/6/08 3:36 PM
moushka said...
Wow! very cute and sexy. Yes, I'd shorten it a bit to show off your curvy waist better. Your projects are always so inspiring :-)
10/6/08 3:46 PM
LindsayT said...
Fabulous as always!
10/6/08 4:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
An elegant and very stylish top Isabelle :)
10/6/08 4:15 PM
Dei said...
This is so chic!
10/6/08 4:47 PM
Kbenco said...
Your top looks gorgeous. I particularly like the shirring in the shoulder band, what a fabulous use for thinnish cotton-lycra.
10/6/08 5:06 PM
akilcoyne said...
I love it!
10/6/08 5:07 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive on you, Isabelle!
10/6/08 5:14 PM
sewtime said...
Love it!
10/6/08 5:31 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice top Isabelle!
10/6/08 6:18 PM
Karen6790 said...
This looks lovely on you. I might shorten it a bit, as you said, but it's a beautiful top on you.
10/6/08 10:56 PM
craftylady66 said...
It looks great. Thanks for reminding me that I have this pattern.
10/7/08 0:07 AM
CynthiaSue said...
fabulous and fun! great job!
10/7/08 0:13 AM
LauraLo said...
So so lovely! And you look so cute in it. I love it and I wouldn't shorten it, I actually like a lot the longer tops that are in this season.
10/7/08 3:12 AM
Karen8320 said...
Isabelle, this looks absolutely fabulous on you! For evenings out, this would be perfect. Well done.
10/7/08 4:19 AM
MissCelie said...
Hubba, hubba :)
10/7/08 8:29 AM
Mahler said...
I took your review to make me notice this top. What a great project. This top is a perfect fit on you. C'est simple et chic. Bravo !
10/17/08 5:39 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice top, I'm certain you will get lots of wear from it. It is just different enough.
10/20/08 8:36 PM
cindy-lou said...
Thanks for the review, Isabelle. You look gorgeous!
11/10/08 10:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8593

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now