Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7997 (Very Easy Vogue) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 686 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Kitty Couture
photo
About Kitty Couturestarstar
NA FRANCE
Member since: 3/16/04
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/08 1:58 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
This is such a great shirt on you.
10/6/08 3:36 PM
moushka said...
Wow! very cute and sexy. Yes, I'd shorten it a bit to show off your curvy waist better. Your projects are always so inspiring :-)
10/6/08 3:46 PM
LindsayT said...
Fabulous as always!
10/6/08 4:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
An elegant and very stylish top Isabelle :)
10/6/08 4:15 PM
Dei said...
This is so chic!
10/6/08 4:47 PM
Kbenco said...
Your top looks gorgeous. I particularly like the shirring in the shoulder band, what a fabulous use for thinnish cotton-lycra.
10/6/08 5:06 PM
akilcoyne said...
I love it!
10/6/08 5:07 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive on you, Isabelle!
10/6/08 5:14 PM
sewtime said...
Love it!
10/6/08 5:31 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice top Isabelle!
10/6/08 6:18 PM
Karen6790 said...
This looks lovely on you. I might shorten it a bit, as you said, but it's a beautiful top on you.
10/6/08 10:56 PM
craftylady66 said...
It looks great. Thanks for reminding me that I have this pattern.
10/7/08 0:07 AM
CynthiaSue said...
fabulous and fun! great job!
10/7/08 0:13 AM
LauraLo said...
So so lovely! And you look so cute in it. I love it and I wouldn't shorten it, I actually like a lot the longer tops that are in this season.
10/7/08 3:12 AM
Karen8320 said...
Isabelle, this looks absolutely fabulous on you! For evenings out, this would be perfect. Well done.
10/7/08 4:19 AM
MissCelie said...
Hubba, hubba :)
10/7/08 8:29 AM
Mahler said...
I took your review to make me notice this top. What a great project. This top is a perfect fit on you. C'est simple et chic. Bravo !
10/17/08 5:39 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice top, I'm certain you will get lots of wear from it. It is just different enough.
10/20/08 8:36 PM
cindy-lou said...
Thanks for the review, Isabelle. You look gorgeous!
11/10/08 10:38 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Pink Chalk Studio Mail Sack Mail Sack
photo
Review by Shelly Gir... on 6/3/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Firefly Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Firefly Jacket Digital  Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-104
photo
Review by Christina ... on 8/3/11
Read Review

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2542 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M )
Simplicity 2542 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6625 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6625 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us