SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7997 (Very Easy Vogue)

7 more reviews
Viewed 691 times 
Reviewed by:Kitty Couture
photo

 
 
About Kitty Couturestarstar
NA FRANCE
Member since: 3/16/04
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/08 1:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
Thanks for the review, Isabelle. You look gorgeous!
11/10/08 10:38 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice top, I'm certain you will get lots of wear from it. It is just different enough.
10/20/08 8:36 PM
Mahler said...
I took your review to make me notice this top. What a great project. This top is a perfect fit on you. C'est simple et chic. Bravo !
10/17/08 5:39 PM
MissCelie said...
Hubba, hubba :)
10/7/08 8:29 AM
Karen8320 said...
Isabelle, this looks absolutely fabulous on you! For evenings out, this would be perfect. Well done.
10/7/08 4:19 AM
LauraLo said...
So so lovely! And you look so cute in it. I love it and I wouldn't shorten it, I actually like a lot the longer tops that are in this season.
10/7/08 3:12 AM
CynthiaSue said...
fabulous and fun! great job!
10/7/08 0:13 AM
craftylady66 said...
It looks great. Thanks for reminding me that I have this pattern.
10/7/08 0:07 AM
Karen6790 said...
This looks lovely on you. I might shorten it a bit, as you said, but it's a beautiful top on you.
10/6/08 10:56 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice top Isabelle!
10/6/08 6:18 PM
sewtime said...
Love it!
10/6/08 5:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive on you, Isabelle!
10/6/08 5:14 PM
akilcoyne said...
I love it!
10/6/08 5:07 PM
Kbenco said...
Your top looks gorgeous. I particularly like the shirring in the shoulder band, what a fabulous use for thinnish cotton-lycra.
10/6/08 5:06 PM
Dei said...
This is so chic!
10/6/08 4:47 PM
Vonnevo said...
An elegant and very stylish top Isabelle :)
10/6/08 4:15 PM
LindsayT said...
Fabulous as always!
10/6/08 4:12 PM
moushka said...
Wow! very cute and sexy. Yes, I'd shorten it a bit to show off your curvy waist better. Your projects are always so inspiring :-)
10/6/08 3:46 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a great shirt on you.
10/6/08 3:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: zombieamel...

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

More Info