SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-30 (Swing Skirt)

Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 122)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/08 3:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said... (10/30/08 9:20 AM) Reply
This is so cute and looks great on your Dd. Love the fabric and color choices.
Meggie LuLu said... (10/29/08 7:01 PM) Reply
This skirt is TOO CUTE!!!! I LOVE all the special details!!!! Thanks for the link to the belt loop tutorial!!!
sewtime said... (10/29/08 6:59 PM) Reply
Darling outfit!! The style and fabric is so pretty!! It is nice to have a girly-girl to sew for!
MamaSewing said... (10/29/08 1:10 PM) Reply
Wonderful skirt, the print is perfect.
Karendee said... (10/29/08 1:04 PM) Reply
Your DD is beautiful and looks so trendy in her new outfit. She has great fashion sense.
pterion said... (10/29/08 12:26 PM) Reply
This skirt looks so cute- lovely fabric! I'll have to find this issue and take another look at this pattern. It looks like a winner.
Christas said... (10/29/08 9:20 AM) Reply
Ruth, this skirt is just beautiful. You could not have picked fabric anymore perfect. The whole outfit is so classy and pretty. I am sure that you will treasure those pretty pictures of her in this!
Gelbean said... (10/29/08 3:21 AM) Reply
Great outfit! Your daughter has excellent taste.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details