SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4985 (Misses' Top)

47 more reviews
Viewed 683 times 
Reviewed by:mamalobb
photo

 
 
About mamalobbstar
KY
Member since: 7/12/06
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/08 5:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Very nice, why it's bordering on stunning! :) Seriously, I really like it. It's a great neckline treatment, fun in your fabric, and flattering.
10/21/08 4:46 PM
DorothyK said...
Very pretty. I love the fabric, style and fit.
10/9/08 1:00 PM
janet said...
Your fit and execution are perfection. Your look exquisite. You know what flatters you and you go with it.
10/9/08 12:00 PM
Kbenco said...
All the tops look terrific, your fit is excellent.
10/9/08 6:35 AM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Yiking yowza! Great leopard spots! How do you manage with the first button being so low?
10/8/08 9:28 PM
sewtime said...
Love this top on you! The material is very pretty. I see why you have made this top 3 times. Can be for dress up or casual.
10/8/08 8:01 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I love how different each top looks. You'd never know it was the same pattern. Nice fabric and design choices!
10/8/08 7:30 PM
Hanfaith said...
Nice job! Looks like it fits perfect.
10/8/08 6:17 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really cute top and it fits you well.
10/8/08 6:15 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I'm thinking maybe you should make this three more times, because it sure does look NICE on you: perfect! I LOVE those snaps on this latest version. :o)
10/8/08 5:38 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty top! I like the style, and the fabric is gorgeous!
10/8/08 5:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-105

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

More Info