SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4985 (Misses' Top)

47 more reviews
Viewed 683 times 
Reviewed by:mamalobb
photo

 
 
About mamalobbstar
KY
Member since: 7/12/06
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/08 5:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty top! I like the style, and the fabric is gorgeous!
10/8/08 5:27 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I'm thinking maybe you should make this three more times, because it sure does look NICE on you: perfect! I LOVE those snaps on this latest version. :o)
10/8/08 5:38 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really cute top and it fits you well.
10/8/08 6:15 PM
Hanfaith said...
Nice job! Looks like it fits perfect.
10/8/08 6:17 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I love how different each top looks. You'd never know it was the same pattern. Nice fabric and design choices!
10/8/08 7:30 PM
sewtime said...
Love this top on you! The material is very pretty. I see why you have made this top 3 times. Can be for dress up or casual.
10/8/08 8:01 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
Yiking yowza! Great leopard spots! How do you manage with the first button being so low?
10/8/08 9:28 PM
Kbenco said...
All the tops look terrific, your fit is excellent.
10/9/08 6:35 AM
janet said...
Your fit and execution are perfection. Your look exquisite. You know what flatters you and you go with it.
10/9/08 12:00 PM
DorothyK said...
Very pretty. I love the fabric, style and fit.
10/9/08 1:00 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice, why it's bordering on stunning! :) Seriously, I really like it. It's a great neckline treatment, fun in your fabric, and flattering.
10/21/08 4:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Silhouette Patterns 312

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8590

photo
by: Fabric Hog

Review