Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Oliver + S: OS003BB (Bubble Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 444 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Perfect Fit
photo
About Perfect Fit
CA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/08 4:20 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 4:37 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $13.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Doris W. in TN said...
Cute dress! I've heard, from a lot of people who do childrens sewing, good things about this line of childrens' clothing patterns .
10/11/08 4:54 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
10/11/08 5:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Darling dress! You piqued my interest for this company!
10/11/08 8:47 PM
Tiner W said...
How cute! I really like the designs from this company--too bad my dd is too big for them now!
10/11/08 10:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, how CUTE! I love the fabric that you've used. To me, it gives it kind of a vintage feel. And, of course, the BUBBLE shape makes it EXTRA cute. :o) What a neat site, too. I've never heard of Oliver + S, but they sure do have some cute things. :o)
10/12/08 2:00 AM
Aunt Gail said...
WELL there, someone has a pretty Wonderful Grandma to make such a cute dress for her grand daughter. How wonderful that you nitced HER interest in the particular fabric - and you made a dress for her. This new pattern company looks pretty wonderful. TY for the review.
10/12/08 2:15 AM
callmeRuth said...
Adorable dress! I have a few Oliver+S patterns that I hope to make up one of these days.
10/12/08 3:28 AM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, very chic for a toddler. Love the print mix. Thanks for a great review.
10/12/08 4:02 AM
fourkid said...
Great dress - so cute and you are a wonderful Grandma. I never heard of this pattern compnay - but I like their outfits. I signed up for their mailing list. I will have to try one of the patterns -- after this rush of holiday sewing that is upon me now!
10/12/08 7:46 AM
JamieLiz said...
Thanks for sharing your review and project. The dress is really cute! I've been curious about the patterns, so now I'll want to give them a try.
10/12/08 7:48 AM
Jeanninem said...
Adorable dress. I am sure you would love all the other patterns as well.
10/12/08 9:08 AM
CynthiaSue said...
This is so darling and so vintage!
10/12/08 10:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Kwik Sew 2191
photo
Review by Chris Brya... on 5/14/11
Read Review

Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Young Image Magazine Y1258 Coat Coat
photo
Review by velosewer on 5/23/13
Read Review

Newport Tote
Newport Tote

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Take-Along Bags
Take-Along Bags

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6903 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6903 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1620 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1620 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us