SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS003BB (Bubble Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:Perfect Fit
photo

 
 
About Perfect Fit
CA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/08 4:20 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said... (10/12/08 10:16 PM) Reply
This is so darling and so vintage!
Jeanninem said... (10/12/08 9:08 AM) Reply
Adorable dress. I am sure you would love all the other patterns as well.
JamieLiz said... (10/12/08 7:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your review and project. The dress is really cute! I've been curious about the patterns, so now I'll want to give them a try.
fourkid said... (10/12/08 7:46 AM) Reply
Great dress - so cute and you are a wonderful Grandma. I never heard of this pattern compnay - but I like their outfits. I signed up for their mailing list. I will have to try one of the patterns -- after this rush of holiday sewing that is upon me now!
moushka said... (10/12/08 4:02 AM) Reply
Adorable dress, very chic for a toddler. Love the print mix. Thanks for a great review.
callmeRuth said... (10/12/08 3:28 AM) Reply
Adorable dress! I have a few Oliver+S patterns that I hope to make up one of these days.
Aunt Gail said... (10/12/08 2:15 AM) Reply
WELL there, someone has a pretty Wonderful Grandma to make such a cute dress for her grand daughter. How wonderful that you nitced HER interest in the particular fabric - and you made a dress for her. This new pattern company looks pretty wonderful. TY for the review.
Annette1 said... (10/12/08 2:00 AM) Reply
Well, how CUTE! I love the fabric that you've used. To me, it gives it kind of a vintage feel. And, of course, the BUBBLE shape makes it EXTRA cute. :o) What a neat site, too. I've never heard of Oliver + S, but they sure do have some cute things. :o)
Tiner W said... (10/11/08 10:31 PM) Reply
How cute! I really like the designs from this company--too bad my dd is too big for them now!
Heatherrique said... (10/11/08 8:47 PM) Reply
Darling dress! You piqued my interest for this company!
Trephas2003 said... (10/11/08 5:01 PM) Reply
It looks cute!
Doris W. in TN said... (10/11/08 4:54 PM) Reply
Cute dress! I've heard, from a lot of people who do childrens sewing, good things about this line of childrens' clothing patterns .
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details