SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3167 (Misses' Camisoles & Panties)

26 more reviews
Viewed 858 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 205 (patterns: 203)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 189 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/08 7:45 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (10/12/08 1:56 AM) Reply
So PRETTY and so PROFESSIONAL in their construction, as well. LOVE that deep, deep blue color.
Bonnie O said... (10/11/08 9:28 PM) Reply
Woo hoo! (Not sure how to type the construction worker whistle. LOL) This set turned out terrific. I would really like to try some panties / lingerie. Just need to find a good source for fabric/elastic. You're an inspiration!
lilyofthevalley said... (10/11/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Very pretty, Dawn, and just a little bit sexy, too. I love the blue and black combination, and I'll bet the pieces are very comfortable, too. DH will be a happy boy. Your lingerie is lovely, Lily
JenSews2 said... (10/11/08 8:07 PM) Reply
Looks great! I might try to get a hold of this one. Thanks for the review!
Leslie in NZ said... (10/11/08 5:05 PM) Reply
Very nice panty! I have quite a bit of similar lace, when I need it wider, I overlap one peice on top of another until I have the correct width and zig zag the two together. Then use as one peice the desired width. It has worked well for me.
cindyann said... (10/11/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Ah an oldie but goodie. This is my favorite panty in this pattern. Nice fabric combination.
Ronda Rae said... (10/11/08 9:28 AM) Reply
They look very nice. I would think they would go together very quickly. I am interested in the lingerie patterns and am glad you noted that they give really good instructions on the different stitches. I will definitely pick up a KS pattern for my own venture into sewing undergarments. Very helpful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details