SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3167 (Misses' Camisoles & Panties)

26 more reviews
Viewed 851 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 199 (patterns: 197)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 179 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/08 7:45 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (10/12/08 1:56 AM) Reply
So PRETTY and so PROFESSIONAL in their construction, as well. LOVE that deep, deep blue color.
Bonnie O said... (10/11/08 9:28 PM) Reply
Woo hoo! (Not sure how to type the construction worker whistle. LOL) This set turned out terrific. I would really like to try some panties / lingerie. Just need to find a good source for fabric/elastic. You're an inspiration!
lilyofthevalley said... (10/11/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Very pretty, Dawn, and just a little bit sexy, too. I love the blue and black combination, and I'll bet the pieces are very comfortable, too. DH will be a happy boy. Your lingerie is lovely, Lily
JenSews2 said... (10/11/08 8:07 PM) Reply
Looks great! I might try to get a hold of this one. Thanks for the review!
Leslie in NZ said... (10/11/08 5:05 PM) Reply
Very nice panty! I have quite a bit of similar lace, when I need it wider, I overlap one peice on top of another until I have the correct width and zig zag the two together. Then use as one peice the desired width. It has worked well for me.
cindyann said... (10/11/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Ah an oldie but goodie. This is my favorite panty in this pattern. Nice fabric combination.
Ronda Rae said... (10/11/08 9:28 AM) Reply
They look very nice. I would think they would go together very quickly. I am interested in the lingerie patterns and am glad you noted that they give really good instructions on the different stitches. I will definitely pick up a KS pattern for my own venture into sewing undergarments. Very helpful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details