SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Moonstitches Owls (Moonstitches Owls)

Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/08 11:25 PM
Last Updated:10/10/08 11:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cabinbaby said...
These are SO CUTE!
10/10/08 11:35 PM
sewtime said...
So cute!
10/11/08 0:08 AM
ClaireEmily said...
These are just sooooooooo cute. I checked out the tutowlrial and it was lovely. Such a great idea to make such beautiful pattern weights. I hope that you enjoy using them!
10/11/08 0:40 AM
Annette1 said...
I CAN'T QUIT LAUGHING when I look at these little owls. :o)))) What a HOOT -- GET IT? I love them in their little "nests" in the egg carton. :o)) Not only that, look how clean your floor is -- ha! Living here in squallor amongst four dogs, I notice these things, you know.
10/11/08 2:24 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute! What great pattern weights. These made me laugh.
10/11/08 7:53 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh they're PATTERN WEIGHTS. I just looked at the picture and wanted to make one immediately but had no idea WHAT to do with it. Now I have a good excuse.
10/11/08 8:24 AM
jent said...
I love these!
10/11/08 8:49 AM
Izzie said...
OMG! Its an Owlhenge! Those are so cute and great idea to make pattern weights. I think I'm going to copy you.
10/11/08 10:32 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Way cute.
10/11/08 10:36 AM
cindyann said...
OMG that's cute! My kids are really into juggling and I bet these would be great for that. Thanks.
10/11/08 11:06 AM
LornaJay said...
You're right - they are ridiculously cute!
10/11/08 1:50 PM
Lynz said...
They are so cute. I will definately make a few of these.
10/11/08 4:45 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Oh this is so funny and adorable, I have to try this, thank you so much for the tutorials.
10/11/08 6:00 PM
HLT said...
SOOoooooo Crazy Cute!!! Must try! I can't wait to make my swarm!!!
10/11/08 7:29 PM
Stitchcakes said...
What a cute project for scraps! Thanks!
10/13/08 12:57 PM
Peggy L said...
Those are really cute!!!
10/22/08 3:47 PM
Annika said...
What a most excellent parliament of Owls! I am now compelled to make some of my own....
10/22/08 6:14 PM
AnneM said...
Ahhhhh. Those are ridiculously cute!
10/22/08 6:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1252

photo
by: loti

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now