SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Moonstitches Owls (Moonstitches Owls)

Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/08 11:25 PM
Last Updated:10/10/08 11:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Ahhhhh. Those are ridiculously cute!
10/22/08 6:32 PM
Annika said...
What a most excellent parliament of Owls! I am now compelled to make some of my own....
10/22/08 6:14 PM
Peggy L said...
Those are really cute!!!
10/22/08 3:47 PM
Stitchcakes said...
What a cute project for scraps! Thanks!
10/13/08 12:57 PM
HLT said...
SOOoooooo Crazy Cute!!! Must try! I can't wait to make my swarm!!!
10/11/08 7:29 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Oh this is so funny and adorable, I have to try this, thank you so much for the tutorials.
10/11/08 6:00 PM
Lynz said...
They are so cute. I will definately make a few of these.
10/11/08 4:45 PM
LornaJay said...
You're right - they are ridiculously cute!
10/11/08 1:50 PM
cindyann said...
OMG that's cute! My kids are really into juggling and I bet these would be great for that. Thanks.
10/11/08 11:06 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Way cute.
10/11/08 10:36 AM
Izzie said...
OMG! Its an Owlhenge! Those are so cute and great idea to make pattern weights. I think I'm going to copy you.
10/11/08 10:32 AM
jent said...
I love these!
10/11/08 8:49 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh they're PATTERN WEIGHTS. I just looked at the picture and wanted to make one immediately but had no idea WHAT to do with it. Now I have a good excuse.
10/11/08 8:24 AM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute! What great pattern weights. These made me laugh.
10/11/08 7:53 AM
Annette1 said...
I CAN'T QUIT LAUGHING when I look at these little owls. :o)))) What a HOOT -- GET IT? I love them in their little "nests" in the egg carton. :o)) Not only that, look how clean your floor is -- ha! Living here in squallor amongst four dogs, I notice these things, you know.
10/11/08 2:24 AM
ClaireEmily said...
These are just sooooooooo cute. I checked out the tutowlrial and it was lovely. Such a great idea to make such beautiful pattern weights. I hope that you enjoy using them!
10/11/08 0:40 AM
sewtime said...
So cute!
10/11/08 0:08 AM
cabinbaby said...
These are SO CUTE!
10/10/08 11:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

StyleArc Judy Knit Top

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Butterick 6170

photo
by: beanchor

Review