SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2804 (Misses Knit Mini Dress or Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 209 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/08 11:20 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 11:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mimi g. said...
It looks great!!
10/13/08 6:28 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute, Adrienne. Sassy chic.
10/12/08 11:32 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks really good on you and I love your fabric. Silk Jersey is hard to find, but I'd like to try it.
10/12/08 9:24 PM
Christas said...
This looks so flattering on you! Perfect style and fit!
10/12/08 4:22 PM
Karendee said...
This is a great top, and it looks so good on you. Congratulations.
10/12/08 3:40 PM
kathleen1304 said...
The top, belted, makes you look impossibly slim through the waist. I'll have to explore silk jersey!
10/12/08 12:50 PM
Dei said...
Too cute!
10/12/08 12:33 PM
Fairy_Tinkerbell said...
This is a fantastic top!! Great fabric choice!
10/12/08 12:17 PM
Izzie said...
Very nice top! I love it with the wide leg jeans.
10/12/08 12:13 PM
crisford said...
You look very cute and sophisticated, especially with the belt.
10/12/08 11:38 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
Love your whole outfit. Top is perfect! Great Job.
10/12/08 10:40 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Wow, I would never have picked that pattern for fear it would just look sloppy, but you've completely changed my mind. You look so chic and fashionable. Great choice of fabric for this pattern.
10/12/08 10:23 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - looks great on you
10/12/08 9:18 AM
fourkid said...
Your version is much better than the pattern one - you should be on the cover!
10/12/08 8:25 AM
Bonnie O said...
You look terrific in this top. I have never noticed this pattern but it's now on my list! You are always making outfits from patterns I seem to skip over. Love you for that!!
10/12/08 8:22 AM
KathleenS said...
It looks fantastic. Great fabric choice. No-one would ever think you made it yourself (even though it's such a simple style).
10/12/08 4:46 AM
Vonnevo said...
Adrienne, this is a fabulous top :) I love your fabric choices !
10/12/08 3:15 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
This top looks adorable on you. I wish I had your wardrobe. You make such great choices!
10/12/08 2:56 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY cute top, and in SILK, to boot! And I HAVE to add that I LOVE you jeans. What a fantastic outfit!
10/12/08 1:42 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking top.
10/11/08 11:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

More Info
New Look 6909

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review