SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-22 (''Silja'' Sweater Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/08 4:48 PM
Last Updated:10/13/08 0:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
Super cute!
10/21/08 1:31 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, I hope Claire isn't going to feel DEPRIVED, now that little Margaret Anne is getting her just rewards. :o) CUTE, CUTE, CUTE -- and LUCKY LITTLE SISTERS!
10/13/08 4:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
Preciously chic! You are very talented, Meggie!
10/13/08 2:52 PM
Amanda S. said...
So cute! I just love it that you sew for your younger siblings.
10/13/08 8:30 AM
LornaJay said...
Lovely idea with the contrasting sleeves and pockets. Do you use a serger or an ordinary machine for all the knits you sew?
10/13/08 4:37 AM
sewtime said...
Very cute.
10/13/08 0:34 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
Karendee, yes, I do sew for all of my younger siblings. I plan on making all of them a wardrobe for their birthdays. I mainly like to sew for Claire since she's tiny and easy to sew for. I don't sew as often for my older siblings, though. I can never seem to find anything to make for them.
10/12/08 9:32 PM
Karendee said...
This top is so adorable. Do you make clothing for all of your siblings? I have been following Claire's BD stash made by you.
10/12/08 7:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now