SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-22 (''Silja'' Sweater Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 115 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/08 4:48 PM
Last Updated:10/13/08 0:05 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 1:31 AM) Reply
Super cute!
Annette1 said... (10/13/08 4:25 PM) Reply
Well, I hope Claire isn't going to feel DEPRIVED, now that little Margaret Anne is getting her just rewards. :o) CUTE, CUTE, CUTE -- and LUCKY LITTLE SISTERS!
Heatherrique said... (10/13/08 2:52 PM) Reply
Preciously chic! You are very talented, Meggie!
Amanda S. said... (10/13/08 8:30 AM) Reply
So cute! I just love it that you sew for your younger siblings.
LornaJay said... (10/13/08 4:37 AM) Reply
Lovely idea with the contrasting sleeves and pockets. Do you use a serger or an ordinary machine for all the knits you sew?
sewtime said... (10/13/08 0:34 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Meggie LuLu said... (10/12/08 9:32 PM) Reply
Karendee, yes, I do sew for all of my younger siblings. I plan on making all of them a wardrobe for their birthdays. I mainly like to sew for Claire since she's tiny and easy to sew for. I don't sew as often for my older siblings, though. I can never seem to find anything to make for them.
Karendee said... (10/12/08 7:31 PM) Reply
This top is so adorable. Do you make clothing for all of your siblings? I have been following Claire's BD stash made by you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member