SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-22 (''Silja'' Sweater Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/08 4:48 PM
Last Updated:10/13/08 0:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 1:31 AM) Reply
Super cute!
Annette1 said... (10/13/08 4:25 PM) Reply
Well, I hope Claire isn't going to feel DEPRIVED, now that little Margaret Anne is getting her just rewards. :o) CUTE, CUTE, CUTE -- and LUCKY LITTLE SISTERS!
Heatherrique said... (10/13/08 2:52 PM) Reply
Preciously chic! You are very talented, Meggie!
Amanda S. said... (10/13/08 8:30 AM) Reply
So cute! I just love it that you sew for your younger siblings.
LornaJay said... (10/13/08 4:37 AM) Reply
Lovely idea with the contrasting sleeves and pockets. Do you use a serger or an ordinary machine for all the knits you sew?
sewtime said... (10/13/08 0:34 AM) Reply
Very cute.
Meggie LuLu said... (10/12/08 9:32 PM) Reply
Karendee, yes, I do sew for all of my younger siblings. I plan on making all of them a wardrobe for their birthdays. I mainly like to sew for Claire since she's tiny and easy to sew for. I don't sew as often for my older siblings, though. I can never seem to find anything to make for them.
Karendee said... (10/12/08 7:31 PM) Reply
This top is so adorable. Do you make clothing for all of your siblings? I have been following Claire's BD stash made by you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details