SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2979 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS A)

7 more reviews
Viewed 942 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlove
photo

 
 
About ladybirdlovestar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/16/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/08 11:16 PM
Last Updated:10/14/08 10:51 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
merteuil said...
Beautiful! I love the neckline! And the sash!
10/19/08 5:21 AM
Sara The Slayer said...
Amazng, amazing garment. I love it, I need one.
10/17/08 5:06 AM
nancy2001 said...
So beautiful.
10/16/08 6:18 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Beautiful!!!
10/14/08 2:19 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
10/14/08 1:33 PM
Leora said...
I followed along with your thread on the boards. Awesome job!
10/14/08 12:26 PM
Marji said...
duplicate
10/13/08 5:29 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so elegant--I love that it's pants! When this pattern was released I just wanted to get married again!
10/13/08 4:17 PM
Chicklet said...
This is just stunning!
10/13/08 1:27 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Love the brocade, love the sash, love it all!
10/13/08 12:02 PM
Beek said...
Gorgeous. So elegant!
10/13/08 11:59 AM
Marji said...
Wow, you finished it! What an amazing pattern morph. It's very pretty in that brocade. And it looks as if the zipper worked, and it is a great neckline. I'm especially intrigued by the "sash" which is really more of an engineered belt. Love the look.
10/13/08 10:27 AM
frame said...
Very pretty. I had to look again also when you said pants. And now I want to know what pants pattern you used. :)
10/13/08 10:22 AM
Karen6790 said...
This is a beautiful look for your gorgeous Kashi fabric. Even if you swap out the pants, the top/sash is perfect on you.
10/13/08 9:12 AM
MissCelie said...
I had to go back and look when you said pants! What a elegant look.
10/13/08 8:07 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Really nice! I love the bodice top and the sash!
10/13/08 5:52 AM
LornaJay said...
Umm. Wow! Just wow!
10/13/08 4:40 AM
sewtime said...
Love the material. It is very pretty.
10/13/08 0:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Cutting Line Designs 11202

photo
by: FrammaJoy

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

More Info