SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2979 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS A)

7 more reviews
Viewed 939 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlove
photo

 
 
About ladybirdlovestar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/16/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/08 11:16 PM
Last Updated:10/14/08 10:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Love the material. It is very pretty.
10/13/08 0:36 AM
LornaJay said...
Umm. Wow! Just wow!
10/13/08 4:40 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Really nice! I love the bodice top and the sash!
10/13/08 5:52 AM
MissCelie said...
I had to go back and look when you said pants! What a elegant look.
10/13/08 8:07 AM
Karen6790 said...
This is a beautiful look for your gorgeous Kashi fabric. Even if you swap out the pants, the top/sash is perfect on you.
10/13/08 9:12 AM
frame said...
Very pretty. I had to look again also when you said pants. And now I want to know what pants pattern you used. :)
10/13/08 10:22 AM
Marji said...
Wow, you finished it! What an amazing pattern morph. It's very pretty in that brocade. And it looks as if the zipper worked, and it is a great neckline. I'm especially intrigued by the "sash" which is really more of an engineered belt. Love the look.
10/13/08 10:27 AM
Beek said...
Gorgeous. So elegant!
10/13/08 11:59 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Love the brocade, love the sash, love it all!
10/13/08 12:02 PM
Chicklet said...
This is just stunning!
10/13/08 1:27 PM
Tiner W said...
This is so elegant--I love that it's pants! When this pattern was released I just wanted to get married again!
10/13/08 4:17 PM
Marji said...
duplicate
10/13/08 5:29 PM
Leora said...
I followed along with your thread on the boards. Awesome job!
10/14/08 12:26 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
10/14/08 1:33 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Beautiful!!!
10/14/08 2:19 PM
nancy2001 said...
So beautiful.
10/16/08 6:18 PM
Sara The Slayer said...
Amazng, amazing garment. I love it, I need one.
10/17/08 5:06 AM
merteuil said...
Beautiful! I love the neckline! And the sash!
10/19/08 5:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now