SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2602 (Bill Blass Seperates)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1472 times 
Reviewed by:Gina Marie
photo

 
 
About Gina Mariestarstar
HI USA
Member since: 4/9/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/03 3:07 PM
Last Updated:9/4/03 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gogojassie said...
I noticed you state that you own a blind hemmer. Which brand do you have? Where did you get it? I looking for a blind hemmer but I want to make sure I get the right brand.
2/18/04 0:58 AM
pamela thickens said...
Thanks for reviewing this. I would never have given it a second look after seeing it's labelled advanced. That to me is the kiss of death. I never seem to finish them. But the pants ==aah! these I could do. Also enjoyed your alteration details.
9/4/03 11:13 PM
Gina Marie said...
Probably not... LOL I'll think about it !!
9/4/03 10:54 PM
Elona said...
Any chance, Gina, that we could get a pic, front and back, of you wearing the pants??
9/4/03 6:55 PM
Dale C said...
Looking forward to the pics Gina Marie... Sounds like it was a dream! I don't yet have a blind hemmer, but now I think I'll need one of those too... my wish list is growing.. and growing.
9/3/03 8:00 PM
cindyann said...
oooooh.... looking forward to seeing that pic. These pants sound great.
9/3/03 4:09 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Wow, what a great sounding pattern. This is one that I looked at, thought 'Ug! Cuved welt pockets!' and didn't consider otherwise. But it sounds like the pants alone may be worth getting the pattern (at a 75% off sale, of course! ) Thanks for bringing it to our attention!
9/3/03 3:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

More Info
Drafted from RTW Kappogi

photo
by: mhoutz

Review