SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2602 (Bill Blass Seperates)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1474 times 
Reviewed by:Gina Marie
photo

 
 
About Gina Mariestarstar
HI USA
Member since: 4/9/03
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 68)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/03 3:07 PM
Last Updated:9/4/03 5:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
gogojassie said... (2/18/04 0:58 AM) Reply
I noticed you state that you own a blind hemmer. Which brand do you have? Where did you get it? I looking for a blind hemmer but I want to make sure I get the right brand.
pamela thickens said... (9/4/03 11:13 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. I would never have given it a second look after seeing it's labelled advanced. That to me is the kiss of death. I never seem to finish them. But the pants ==aah! these I could do. Also enjoyed your alteration details.
Gina Marie said... (9/4/03 10:54 PM) Reply
Probably not... LOL I'll think about it !!
Elona said... (9/4/03 6:55 PM) Reply
Any chance, Gina, that we could get a pic, front and back, of you wearing the pants??
Dale C said... (9/3/03 8:00 PM) Reply
Looking forward to the pics Gina Marie... Sounds like it was a dream! I don't yet have a blind hemmer, but now I think I'll need one of those too... my wish list is growing.. and growing.
cindyann said... (9/3/03 4:09 PM) Reply
oooooh.... looking forward to seeing that pic. These pants sound great.
Lisa Laree said... (9/3/03 3:27 PM) Reply
Wow, what a great sounding pattern. This is one that I looked at, thought 'Ug! Cuved welt pockets!' and didn't consider otherwise. But it sounds like the pants alone may be worth getting the pattern (at a 75% off sale, of course! ) Thanks for bringing it to our attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
PatternRunway 1301

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review