SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2602 (Bill Blass Seperates)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1472 times 
Reviewed by:Gina Marie
photo

 
 
About Gina Mariestarstar
HI USA
Member since: 4/9/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/03 3:07 PM
Last Updated:9/4/03 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gogojassie said... (2/18/04 0:58 AM) Reply
I noticed you state that you own a blind hemmer. Which brand do you have? Where did you get it? I looking for a blind hemmer but I want to make sure I get the right brand.
pamela thickens said... (9/4/03 11:13 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. I would never have given it a second look after seeing it's labelled advanced. That to me is the kiss of death. I never seem to finish them. But the pants ==aah! these I could do. Also enjoyed your alteration details.
Gina Marie said... (9/4/03 10:54 PM) Reply
Probably not... LOL I'll think about it !!
Elona said... (9/4/03 6:55 PM) Reply
Any chance, Gina, that we could get a pic, front and back, of you wearing the pants??
Dale C said... (9/3/03 8:00 PM) Reply
Looking forward to the pics Gina Marie... Sounds like it was a dream! I don't yet have a blind hemmer, but now I think I'll need one of those too... my wish list is growing.. and growing.
cindyann said... (9/3/03 4:09 PM) Reply
oooooh.... looking forward to seeing that pic. These pants sound great.
Lisa Laree said... (9/3/03 3:27 PM) Reply
Wow, what a great sounding pattern. This is one that I looked at, thought 'Ug! Cuved welt pockets!' and didn't consider otherwise. But it sounds like the pants alone may be worth getting the pattern (at a 75% off sale, of course! ) Thanks for bringing it to our attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details