Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Brochure (Brochure)

1 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/15/08 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Luckylibbet said... (10/17/08 1:04 PM) Reply
Muffet, that vest is so pretty! Thanks for all the helpful comments on the Lutterloh system. I've heard mention of it before, but your description really nails it down. Thank you!
Mufffet said... (10/16/08 10:24 AM) Reply
marec, actually I had bought the fabric at WALMART while on a trip, just because it was $2 a yard! ;) I wanted tan pants, so it worked out. Thanks to all for the nice comments!
ITAdmin said... (10/16/08 9:25 AM) Reply
Nice! Looks great in that fabric.
Heatherrique said... (10/16/08 8:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty vest! Cool buttons and fabric!
Leanna said... (10/16/08 1:10 AM) Reply
It looks fabulous! A very helpful review - I love the Lutterloh system.
marec said... (10/16/08 0:14 AM) Reply
I saw your vest earlier at work but got sidetracked and couldn't leave a comment. Love the fabric-did you make the vest to wear with the new pants?
Christas said... (10/15/08 11:25 PM) Reply
Your vest looks very nice! Pretty fabric!
Learn To Sew said... (10/15/08 10:55 PM) Reply
It looks very nice, Michelle. I think you did a good job. I would like to see the inside of it, as I have never seen a Lutterloh garment before. I think you might like it even better if you lined it. All in all, a great vest. What size did you make the seam allowances?
sewtime said... (10/15/08 10:53 PM) Reply
Very nice! Also I enjoyed your review. Thank you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1591

photo
by: Sdtex

Review