SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Brochure (Brochure)

1 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:10/15/08 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very nice! Also I enjoyed your review. Thank you.
10/15/08 10:53 PM
Learn To Sew said...
It looks very nice, Michelle. I think you did a good job. I would like to see the inside of it, as I have never seen a Lutterloh garment before. I think you might like it even better if you lined it. All in all, a great vest. What size did you make the seam allowances?
10/15/08 10:55 PM
Christas said...
Your vest looks very nice! Pretty fabric!
10/15/08 11:25 PM
marec said...
I saw your vest earlier at work but got sidetracked and couldn't leave a comment. Love the fabric-did you make the vest to wear with the new pants?
10/16/08 0:14 AM
Leanna said...
It looks fabulous! A very helpful review - I love the Lutterloh system.
10/16/08 1:10 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty vest! Cool buttons and fabric!
10/16/08 8:18 AM
ITAdmin said...
Nice! Looks great in that fabric.
10/16/08 9:25 AM
Mufffet said...
marec, actually I had bought the fabric at WALMART while on a trip, just because it was $2 a yard! ;) I wanted tan pants, so it worked out. Thanks to all for the nice comments!
10/16/08 10:24 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Muffet, that vest is so pretty! Thanks for all the helpful comments on the Lutterloh system. I've heard mention of it before, but your description really nails it down. Thank you!
10/17/08 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

StyleArc Jodie Dress / Pinafore

photo
by: Anita56

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now