SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2816 (work out clothes)

4 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:JudyP
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JudyPstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/15/05
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/08 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Great casual jacket! It look good and oh so comfortable. I have a feeling you'll be living in this jacket this winter.
10/16/08 11:55 PM
SusiM said...
Very nice looking and comfy! Thanks for the nice review.
10/17/08 1:18 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very nice jacket.
10/17/08 8:23 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I love how your jacket turned out. It's wonderful. I have the perfect fabric for this jacket but it appears that the pattern is OOP. Is that true?
10/17/08 9:42 AM
JudyP said...
Thanks for the positive comments. Sherril, I guess it is, I just went to Vogue's site and could not find it, Sorry! I guess I've had it in my stash for longer than I knew. I wouldn't have done a review if I'd known that. I'll be sure to research a bit in the future. Sorry everyone!
10/17/08 10:15 AM
frame said...
Nice jacket. Judy, please continue to review OOP patterns. People may have them in their stash and all reviews help. :)
10/17/08 10:54 AM
Christas said...
This jacket looks terrific! The fit is great, too!
10/17/08 11:10 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
10/17/08 3:14 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering fit and style choice. You did an expert job on sewing it.
10/17/08 6:19 PM
Dei said...
Excellent job. That is perfect.
10/17/08 11:29 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Judy, please review OOP patterns. Some people have them in their stash. Unfortunately, I don't have this one :-(
10/18/08 11:37 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice. I bet you could never find something in RTW that looked that nice and fit as well, even for substantailly more than you spent.
11/5/08 6:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

McCall's 4440

photo
by: hairy stit...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now