SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 0000 (Tri-fold Tea Wallet)

8 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:KrystalL
photo

 
 
About KrystalLstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 6/27/05
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/08 8:44 AM
Last Updated:10/20/08 8:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pt6356 said...
Thank you for the detailed tutorial. This is perfect for keeping tea bags in my desk at work, and a great gift idea!
10/21/08 7:47 AM
KrystalL said...
@ ladykicks--hmm...you will need to add about 1/2" to the length of the wallet so the finished dimensions would be 9-1/2" x 7".
10/20/08 8:19 PM
ladykicks said...
cute! are the pockets big enough that credit cards would fit?
10/20/08 8:03 PM
Jill Giard said...
Great idea! Thanks for the very thorough tutorial. I know what I am giving my tea obsessed sisters!
10/20/08 7:41 PM
Tiner W said...
That's really a great idea. I am a tea lover and I can tell you that we are discriminated against all over the place! While coffee lovers get hot, gourmet coffee, we get cheapo tea bags and luke warm water! I often do carry tea bags with me just in case I can get hot water! ;)
10/20/08 4:12 PM
betta1 said...
Thank you for the tutorial - nicely done!
10/20/08 11:31 AM
sewtime said...
Cute, very nice!
10/20/08 11:16 AM
sewtime said...
Cute, very nice!
10/20/08 11:14 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very cute idea!
10/20/08 11:11 AM
Frogstitcher said...
I love it! Great gift idea. Thanks so much for the tutorial to help us make our own. I know I'll be making one for a family member this year.
10/20/08 9:19 AM
marec said...
This is great-cute, useful and a wonderful way to use scraps. Thanks so much for sharing your project!
10/20/08 9:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info