SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 0000 (Tri-fold Tea Wallet)

7 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:KrystalL
photo

 
 
About KrystalLstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 6/27/05
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/08 8:44 AM
Last Updated:10/20/08 8:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is great-cute, useful and a wonderful way to use scraps. Thanks so much for sharing your project!
10/20/08 9:04 AM
Frogstitcher said...
I love it! Great gift idea. Thanks so much for the tutorial to help us make our own. I know I'll be making one for a family member this year.
10/20/08 9:19 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very cute idea!
10/20/08 11:11 AM
sewtime said...
Cute, very nice!
10/20/08 11:14 AM
sewtime said...
Cute, very nice!
10/20/08 11:16 AM
betta1 said...
Thank you for the tutorial - nicely done!
10/20/08 11:31 AM
Tiner W said...
That's really a great idea. I am a tea lover and I can tell you that we are discriminated against all over the place! While coffee lovers get hot, gourmet coffee, we get cheapo tea bags and luke warm water! I often do carry tea bags with me just in case I can get hot water! ;)
10/20/08 4:12 PM
Jill Giard said...
Great idea! Thanks for the very thorough tutorial. I know what I am giving my tea obsessed sisters!
10/20/08 7:41 PM
ladykicks said...
cute! are the pockets big enough that credit cards would fit?
10/20/08 8:03 PM
KrystalL said...
@ ladykicks--hmm...you will need to add about 1/2" to the length of the wallet so the finished dimensions would be 9-1/2" x 7".
10/20/08 8:19 PM
pt6356 said...
Thank you for the detailed tutorial. This is perfect for keeping tea bags in my desk at work, and a great gift idea!
10/21/08 7:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 45793-1015

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now