SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2760 (Misses Jackets with front and)

4 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:wildberrymom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wildberrymomstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/11/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/08 5:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
I have been looking for a fleece jacket pattern, an1d totally missed this. It is really cute
10/17/08 7:08 PM
sewtime said...
Your daughter is so cute in her new jacket! I have this pattern and now must sew it! Love the Jacket!!
10/17/08 7:18 PM
EleanorSews said...
It is cute and yes, many of the young ones do like their clothes to have a close fit. It beats a typical fleece jacket for a trendy young woman.
10/17/08 8:53 PM
AnneM said...
Cute, fashionable fleece jacket. So many fleece garments are boring; this is fun.
11/5/08 5:42 PM
Tacks said...
Just got this pattern and, like your daughter, like D. Thanks for the helpful information on sewing this with fleece.
1/4/09 3:08 PM
ITAdmin said...
I'm in the process of making this. I'm not using the pleated sleeves, but I did read the instructions for them and look at the pattern piece. I have to agree that it's a way of putting a sleeve together I haven't encountered before. The jacket you made is really cute, though.
3/7/09 7:49 AM
4u2cme said...
Cute jacket.
1/23/11 3:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-124

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now