SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2760 (Misses Jackets with front and)

4 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:wildberrymom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wildberrymomstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/11/08
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/17/08 5:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said... (1/23/11 3:23 PM) Reply
Cute jacket.
ITAdmin said... (3/7/09 7:49 AM) Reply
I'm in the process of making this. I'm not using the pleated sleeves, but I did read the instructions for them and look at the pattern piece. I have to agree that it's a way of putting a sleeve together I haven't encountered before. The jacket you made is really cute, though.
Tacks said... (1/4/09 3:08 PM) Reply
Just got this pattern and, like your daughter, like D. Thanks for the helpful information on sewing this with fleece.
AnneM said... (11/5/08 5:42 PM) Reply
Cute, fashionable fleece jacket. So many fleece garments are boring; this is fun.
EleanorSews said... (10/17/08 8:53 PM) Reply
It is cute and yes, many of the young ones do like their clothes to have a close fit. It beats a typical fleece jacket for a trendy young woman.
sewtime said... (10/17/08 7:18 PM) Reply
Your daughter is so cute in her new jacket! I have this pattern and now must sew it! Love the Jacket!!
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/08 7:08 PM) Reply
I have been looking for a fleece jacket pattern, an1d totally missed this. It is really cute
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details