SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2759 

45 more reviews
Viewed 1679 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/5/03 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Great outfit! I'm reading reviews on this pattern and trying to summon courage to make it. The idea to omit the buttons might put me over the top. Thanks.
5/31/04 7:32 AM
Georgene said...
teehee Ann, I like your convertible skirt! This is a great thing for a travel wardrobe, very versatile.
9/6/03 12:34 PM
Teri said...
Ann, that is just gorgeous!
9/6/03 11:43 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Wow, another fabulous outfit, Ann. I love the dress/skirt!
9/6/03 7:21 AM
Ann Smith said...
Carrie, right....view B.
9/6/03 3:13 AM
AnneM said...
Too creative. I always love seeing what you have made. You have the most striking wardrobe this side of Paris.
9/5/03 8:45 PM
CarrieA said...
Oh Ann, beautiful! I also have that fabric from Christine and wouldn't have thought of this pattern for it. It's perfect...I'm copying you! Thanks for the inspiration. I've made view C, but this is view B, right?
9/5/03 7:37 PM
Pam Z said...
So pretty Ann...and versatile.
9/5/03 5:50 PM
MaryBeth said...
Very clever use of the skirt! It looks good both ways. I currently purr when I see brown. I'm also going to print your review out and stash it with my copy of this pattern. Thanks for the reminders.
9/5/03 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now