SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1071 (MISSES' TOP AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/08 9:03 PM
Last Updated:10/25/08 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
I think it looks great!
10/25/08 9:46 PM
sewtime said...
It looks cute on you!
10/25/08 9:59 PM
Annette1 said...
NO, NO, NO, this is NOT a wadder! I think it looks GREAT on you, and especially in this print. WEAR IT! It really looks nice! :o)
10/25/08 10:49 PM
Lori V said...
This looks great.
10/25/08 11:24 PM
michellep74 said...
I think it looks darling on you--definitely not a wadder!
10/26/08 1:14 AM
GrammaSewn said...
definately not a wadder!
10/26/08 2:55 AM
Christas said...
Oh, no! Try to fix the holes and wear this. It is a nice change from the traditional hoodie patterns. I like it!
10/26/08 10:59 AM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
Very cute, this is on my cutting table for today. Sandra's patterns always run short on me. I usually have to add 2-3" in length, including the sleeves the first time through, and then more for others following. Other than that, I find they fit much nicer than the regular Vogues.
11/9/08 11:29 AM
pipet said...
I think it looks nice, too! It definitely doesn't belong in the trash.
11/18/08 6:19 AM
AnneM said...
They really need to do better pattern drawings. Very cute top. It's fun in a sweater knit.
11/18/08 4:50 PM
SewRusty said...
I don't know, aside from the weird webbed arm thing you have going that it looks pretty cute. I probably wouldn't wear this version either, but next time you'll have it down perfect.
2/1/09 6:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Burda 7495

photo
by: highCsopra...

Review
Simplicity 4437

photo
by: amandolin

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now