SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1071 (MISSES' TOP AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/08 9:03 PM
Last Updated:10/25/08 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
I think it looks great!
10/25/08 9:46 PM
sewtime said...
It looks cute on you!
10/25/08 9:59 PM
Annette1 said...
NO, NO, NO, this is NOT a wadder! I think it looks GREAT on you, and especially in this print. WEAR IT! It really looks nice! :o)
10/25/08 10:49 PM
Lori V said...
This looks great.
10/25/08 11:24 PM
michellep74 said...
I think it looks darling on you--definitely not a wadder!
10/26/08 1:14 AM
GrammaSewn said...
definately not a wadder!
10/26/08 2:55 AM
Christas said...
Oh, no! Try to fix the holes and wear this. It is a nice change from the traditional hoodie patterns. I like it!
10/26/08 10:59 AM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
Very cute, this is on my cutting table for today. Sandra's patterns always run short on me. I usually have to add 2-3" in length, including the sleeves the first time through, and then more for others following. Other than that, I find they fit much nicer than the regular Vogues.
11/9/08 11:29 AM
pipet said...
I think it looks nice, too! It definitely doesn't belong in the trash.
11/18/08 6:19 AM
AnneM said...
They really need to do better pattern drawings. Very cute top. It's fun in a sweater knit.
11/18/08 4:50 PM
SewRusty said...
I don't know, aside from the weird webbed arm thing you have going that it looks pretty cute. I probably wouldn't wear this version either, but next time you'll have it down perfect.
2/1/09 6:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: grays08

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now