SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3446 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

5 more reviews
Viewed 158 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA United States
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/08 11:10 PM
Last Updated:10/26/08 11:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (11/18/08 5:59 AM) Reply
Unusual for Kwik Sew instructions to be so careless. Believe me, any ugliness is definitely NOT evident in the picture. Absolutely adorable.
ElsaD said... (10/28/08 10:11 PM) Reply
I agree with Kbenco. No one will be looking at the neckline; your dd is adorable and the costume just adds to the cuteness.
Kbenco said... (10/28/08 7:11 AM) Reply
How can anyone be looking at a neckline when the costume is filled with gorgeous baby? This is a terrific costume, even if it was not a good pattern, you've made it look great.
Kay Y said... (10/27/08 7:06 PM) Reply
Yes - the fact that it looks absolutely adorable on your little girl is the ONLY thing that matters! Great work!
Markie1 said... (10/27/08 2:58 PM) Reply
Oh. Please. This is so cute it belongs on Cute Overload.com!!!!
fourkid said... (10/27/08 7:50 AM) Reply
Great job - it is adorable. You know, I have never yet had a project I sewed that didn't have a "problem" of some type. I learn something new every time I sew - but isn't it such a great feeling to have something that you made for someone you love and have it look great? And your little pea pod does look fantastic!!!
QuiltersFan said... (10/27/08 0:22 AM) Reply
It has already been said but: Very cute!
SexiSadi said... (10/27/08 0:09 AM) Reply
Very cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6884

photo
by: sewingdiet

Review
Vogue Patterns 2876

photo
by: Welmode

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details