SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3446 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

5 more reviews
Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA USA
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/08 11:10 PM
Last Updated:10/26/08 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Unusual for Kwik Sew instructions to be so careless. Believe me, any ugliness is definitely NOT evident in the picture. Absolutely adorable.
11/18/08 5:59 AM
ElsaD said...
I agree with Kbenco. No one will be looking at the neckline; your dd is adorable and the costume just adds to the cuteness.
10/28/08 10:11 PM
Kbenco said...
How can anyone be looking at a neckline when the costume is filled with gorgeous baby? This is a terrific costume, even if it was not a good pattern, you've made it look great.
10/28/08 7:11 AM
Kay Y said...
Yes - the fact that it looks absolutely adorable on your little girl is the ONLY thing that matters! Great work!
10/27/08 7:06 PM
Markie1 said...
Oh. Please. This is so cute it belongs on Cute Overload.com!!!!
10/27/08 2:58 PM
fourkid said...
Great job - it is adorable. You know, I have never yet had a project I sewed that didn't have a "problem" of some type. I learn something new every time I sew - but isn't it such a great feeling to have something that you made for someone you love and have it look great? And your little pea pod does look fantastic!!!
10/27/08 7:50 AM
QuiltersFan said...
It has already been said but: Very cute!
10/27/08 0:22 AM
SexiSadi said...
Very cute!
10/27/08 0:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Butterick 5598

photo
by: mollymolly

Review