SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3446 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

5 more reviews
Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA USA
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/08 11:10 PM
Last Updated:10/26/08 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SexiSadi said...
Very cute!
10/27/08 0:09 AM
QuiltersFan said...
It has already been said but: Very cute!
10/27/08 0:22 AM
fourkid said...
Great job - it is adorable. You know, I have never yet had a project I sewed that didn't have a "problem" of some type. I learn something new every time I sew - but isn't it such a great feeling to have something that you made for someone you love and have it look great? And your little pea pod does look fantastic!!!
10/27/08 7:50 AM
Markie1 said...
Oh. Please. This is so cute it belongs on Cute Overload.com!!!!
10/27/08 2:58 PM
Kay Y said...
Yes - the fact that it looks absolutely adorable on your little girl is the ONLY thing that matters! Great work!
10/27/08 7:06 PM
Kbenco said...
How can anyone be looking at a neckline when the costume is filled with gorgeous baby? This is a terrific costume, even if it was not a good pattern, you've made it look great.
10/28/08 7:11 AM
ElsaD said...
I agree with Kbenco. No one will be looking at the neckline; your dd is adorable and the costume just adds to the cuteness.
10/28/08 10:11 PM
AnneM said...
Unusual for Kwik Sew instructions to be so careless. Believe me, any ugliness is definitely NOT evident in the picture. Absolutely adorable.
11/18/08 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Buy Now