SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3446 (Babies & Toddlers Costumes)

5 more reviews
Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA USA
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/08 11:10 PM
Last Updated:10/26/08 11:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SexiSadi said...
Very cute!
10/27/08 0:09 AM
QuiltersFan said...
It has already been said but: Very cute!
10/27/08 0:22 AM
fourkid said...
Great job - it is adorable. You know, I have never yet had a project I sewed that didn't have a "problem" of some type. I learn something new every time I sew - but isn't it such a great feeling to have something that you made for someone you love and have it look great? And your little pea pod does look fantastic!!!
10/27/08 7:50 AM
Markie1 said...
Oh. Please. This is so cute it belongs on Cute Overload.com!!!!
10/27/08 2:58 PM
Kay Y said...
Yes - the fact that it looks absolutely adorable on your little girl is the ONLY thing that matters! Great work!
10/27/08 7:06 PM
Kbenco said...
How can anyone be looking at a neckline when the costume is filled with gorgeous baby? This is a terrific costume, even if it was not a good pattern, you've made it look great.
10/28/08 7:11 AM
ElsaD said...
I agree with Kbenco. No one will be looking at the neckline; your dd is adorable and the costume just adds to the cuteness.
10/28/08 10:11 PM
AnneM said...
Unusual for Kwik Sew instructions to be so careless. Believe me, any ugliness is definitely NOT evident in the picture. Absolutely adorable.
11/18/08 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

No Pattern Used Super Super Easy Tissue H

photo
by: jannw

Review
New Look 6309

photo
by: leoniep

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now