SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2694 (Wrap top)

106 more reviews
Viewed 1507 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 384 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/03 1:26 AM
Last Updated:9/9/03 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Wow, Ann, what a standout version of this top!
9/9/03 2:12 AM
Diane E said...
Ann, this is a beautiful top. I love the tucks and I love the color.
9/9/03 3:09 AM
els said...
Ann, you made a gorgeous top again and what a nice colour on you.You did a good job cutting the front at the bias ( at the right angles)
9/9/03 4:13 AM
jlg said...
Fantastic top for you. The color is very becoming. The tucks look very nice. I'm envious of your talent.
9/9/03 5:40 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Ann, it looks wonderful. Very designer-ish. But then, it should: you designed it! Great job.
9/9/03 6:08 AM
Lisa Laree said...
Wow! This looks great. The scarf is a lovely touch!
9/9/03 6:52 AM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Stunning! It's so interesting seeing one pattern and the completely different looks you can get from it (oh, sounds like the forthcoming contest being discussedon the message boards!)
9/9/03 7:37 AM
Tonia Van Dyk said...
Ann, this is gorgeous on you! Great fabric! I love the tuck placement.
9/9/03 8:01 AM
Sew it seams said...
Ann, this is so pretty. You look great in it. I love your reviews.
9/9/03 8:27 AM
Teri said...
Ann, beautiful as always! I am adding this to my wish list.
9/9/03 10:15 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Ann, another wonderful addition to your great wardrobe. The addition of the scarf really adds the frosting to a stunning cake. Beautiful!
9/9/03 12:15 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Ann, a beautiful top and a great idea to make a matching scarf.
9/9/03 1:39 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Beautiful! What a clever idea, and love the matching scarf.
9/9/03 5:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Self Drafted Pattern n/k

photo
by: MissFuqua

Review
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now