SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2218 

Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:neither
photo

 
 
About neitherstar
USA
Member since: 12/7/06
UnVerified member
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 18)
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/08 4:58 PM
Last Updated:10/28/08 5:02 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (11/21/08 11:35 AM) Reply
Fun top. I like the piping; good idea to use the zipper foot. And you didn't have to go looking for the right buttons either.
JustTrina said... (11/9/08 9:55 AM) Reply
great shirt! the piping looks great, i have to try that! thanks for the details in your review. i'm sure your wife will love it and the surprise of it all!
fourkid said... (10/29/08 7:22 AM) Reply
This is beautiful - I love the buttons and the fabric - and your piping - well, I love the whole shirt!
FreyaStark said... (10/29/08 5:34 AM) Reply
Well done. A handsome garment.
Kaitlinnegan said... (10/29/08 0:07 AM) Reply
I love it, and your description! Hope your sweetheart likes her "sweetheart of the rodeo" shirt. :-D
neither said... (10/28/08 8:53 PM) Reply
Mary, she is out of town for a few days and doesn't know about it. It is hanging on the door to her bathroom. She should be surprised. John
Mary Stiefer said... (10/28/08 8:49 PM) Reply
Another beauty - what a talented man you are. I'm sure your lovely wife appreciates it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1197

photo
by: madbadger

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Onion 2037

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review