Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 730 times 90 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo
Friend of PR
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:10/29/08 12:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
This is a very pretty dress ! How lucky for your daughter to have you to make her such pretty clothes!
10/29/08 12:44 PM
Karendee said...
Darling dress! I hope DD love it; I certainly do!
10/29/08 12:48 PM
JustTrina said...
I really like, the color is fantastic, and the style of dress would suit me just fine. thanks for the review! this is where i make my "must have" pattern list and this is going to the top! Great Job!!
10/29/08 1:29 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic dress, lucky daughter.
10/29/08 1:56 PM
Tiner W said...
Really nice! Terrific color!
10/29/08 4:05 PM
LoriB said...
Really pretty! Love the color too.
10/29/08 4:28 PM
sewtime said...
Your daughter must be so proud that you can sew such a pretty dress for her! Love the dress.
10/29/08 6:42 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a PRETTY dress!!! I just LOVE the color (purple's my favorite color)!!!!!
10/29/08 6:54 PM
Annette1 said...
BEAUTIFUL DRESS! I'm sure your daughter loves it. :o)
10/29/08 8:42 PM
Twisted Kitty said...
This looks like it should be hanging in MY closet!!
10/29/08 9:38 PM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous dress. The purple really makes it pop.
10/29/08 10:07 PM
senaSews said...
Oh what a beautiful dress. The color is awesome!
10/30/08 4:28 AM
lynnelaing said...
I have this pattern to make,hope it turns out as nice as yours
11/1/08 10:26 AM
HLT said...
Very pretty dress! Great color!
11/2/08 1:18 AM
rebija said...
This is nice!!!!!!
11/3/08 9:15 PM
AnneM said...
You DO have your own personal seamstress, unfortunately it's yourself. Very nice dress, love the look. Good to know the armsye issue; thanks.
11/21/08 11:29 AM
Kris Anne said...
Just beautiful.
1/22/09 12:10 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Cute. Love the color.
3/3/10 9:52 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Vogue Patterns 1190
photo
Review by Erica B. on 8/10/10
Read Review

Belle Bow Blouse
Belle Bow Blouse

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )
Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2805
photo
Review by Mary Colli... on 1/23/09
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5154 Pattern( Size ONE )
Simplicity 5154 Pattern( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3778 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3778 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us